she can be a pain as can Conor Battle...
Yes Barry Lang was ok, and in fairness Larry Gogan is grand too
I may be wrong but isnt Barry Lang brown bread? Or am i confusing him with someone else, Vincent Hanley maybe?
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
she can be a pain as can Conor Battle...
Yes Barry Lang was ok, and in fairness Larry Gogan is grand too
Larry Gogan.......Legend
I cant stand any of the women presenters the american one thats on today fm or any of the others.
Jerry Ryan
Ryan tuburdy
Ray Darcy Lately ( since he started doing jenny kelly she runs the show as soon as he starts on about something interesting she just barks no, move on! and he does, in the last year he has dissapeared up his own arse the "interviews with Mary Harney and Jim Corr stand out )
Colm and Jim jim are retards
Ray Foley and Jp have just listend to the ricky gervais xfm show and said lets copy that but do it really badly and with none of the humour.
Eamon Keane on News talk
I like
Ian Dempsey
Tom Dunne
Hate Pat kenny on the TV but i think he is good on radio
There is a guy on today fm now at 7 cant think of his name but he is very good nordy fella .
Mat cooper
That Sam fella on sunday mornings.
[QUOTE=Pauro 76;1082190]I may be wrong but isnt Barry Lang brown bread?/QUOTE]
Here he is flying a plane from Dublin to Bahrain
http://www.mythicalireland.com/other...air-dublin.php
Vincent (MT USA) Hanley is the dead one.
Last edited by the 12 th man; 07/01/2009 at 6:27 PM.
Rick O'Shea, what a Knob.
If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later
FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT
He's a stupid [insert chosen swear word] if ever there was one.
Generally when you're opinionated, it makes sense to do a bit of research just show you don't show yourself up on a regular basis.
Eg George Hook is not everyone's cup of tea, and he has a strong opinion on everything, but at least he is very knowledgeable.
Keane is a moron.
I'll second that, she is a headwreck, herself and Paul Collins, the two single most annoying people on radio.
Dont listen to as much radio as i used to, but I like Matt Cooper and the Off the ball lads in the evenings-they could come across as complete ar*eholes but in fairness they are very good. Ian Dempsey in the morning is the best of a bad lot.......dont find Colm and Jim Jim funny at all. Will Leahy is decent as well.
Probably be shot down for this but i can't stand listening to Len Dineen 95fm when a Munster Game is on, being a foreign personin Limerick i have grown to be a munster fan but in other sports i like to switch on the radio and turn down the tv when he is on i don't,
i find him boring mundane and full of useless facts which have nothing to the game but what he did that week.
and his "TRY TRY TRY ITS A TRY FOR MUNSTER " goes right through me
how dare you...Len is an institution...back to Alba with you Johnny foreigner
Last edited by oscar; 13/01/2009 at 2:52 PM. Reason: very bad spelling
Yesterday that cretin G Ryan was slugging water live on air while reviewing the papers. hadn't even the manners to turn off his mike..what an arrogant clown
So the story so far.....
Ray Foley and JP - idiots
Colm and Dim Jim - idiots
Gerry Ryan - arrogant idiot
Ruth Scott - idiot
Rick O'Shea - idiot
Conor Battle - idiot
Ray D'arcy - a tendancy to be an idiot at times
Ian Dempsey - not so bad
Matt Cooper - good
Tom Dunne - Good
Ryan Tubridy - idiot
Pat Kenny - fine (on the radio)
Will Leahy - fine
Larry Gogan - Fine
John Clark - good
Jim O'Neill - good
The bird that does electric disco (Jenny Green????) - excellant
Annie Mac on BBc radio is a tool - fake irish and british accent all in one - which is some achievment