He's only 19, there's still time for him to grow.
there is talk that Emika is training with Longford at the moment. A good player with plenty of energy but very little end product, so i am not too worried about losing him to be honest.
He's only 19, there's still time for him to grow.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
He works up at the gym there so that could be that.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
22yo right winger. Poor player by Premier Division standards. Has a lot of pace but does not have the talent to use it. Poor dribbler of the ball and no end product. Only effective if you can knock the ball 30/40 yards ahead of him into open space. Nowhere near the standard of Paddy Kavanagh.
Daire Doyle has just joined ye!
http://www.extratime.ie/newsdesk/articles/1184/
Cawley has signed for St. Pats
To be honest ye should be glad to be rid of him. He did nothing for us when he was on loan from shels. Sulked a lot when he wasn't picked. Hope things pick up for ye player wise and yous will have a decent season. Don't see us been promoted so don't want to see ye next year cos yer one of our bogey teams!!!![]()