Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: signings?

Quote Originally Posted by poacher View Post
    ur one sad man,and before slk comes to ur rescue i have proof of this,its a FACT
    what do you have proof of? that in your opinion Dave Ryan is a bad player? and just cos you shout "FACT" at the end of a sentence doesnt mean it is that. LTID asked a few questions so try answer them. Havent seen SLK on here in weeks and if he does come on can he change the name to FC from 37

as he has the power!

Talking

ur one sad man,and before slk comes to ur rescue i have proof of this,its a FACT
    What are you muttering on about now? look your obviously only 13/14? if your compairing Davey Ryan to Messi, Kaka and Ronaldo on your xbox then maybe your right.

If your saying you have proof that lim til i die is 'one sad man' then provide it, then again your the one whos so obsessed with us that you keep coming on here so who's sadder?

Money is tight, no doubt about it but id love to have Davey in the squad next year and so would anyone who's acually seen him play at senior level the last year or so.

You have made no sense whatsoever! Whats a FACT?

1,010 Posts
    Ya i have proof of LTID been a sad man...................... why would i be obsessed with ye
    silly silly boy.

Ya i have proof of LTID been a sad man..Just look at him and u will see..As for been obsessed why would i be obsessed with ye shower of weirdo's..Ye go around then as if ye know everything about soccer but ye wouldnt know a soccer ball if it hit ye in the face...Ye make me sick

I for one like this guy. Then again I'm also partial to rubbing rusty barbed wire along my gums so what do I know?

Ya i have proof of LTID been a sad man..Just look at him and u will see..As for been obsessed why would i be obsessed with ye shower of weirdo's..Ye go around then as if ye know everything about soccer but ye wouldnt know a soccer ball if it hit ye in the face...Ye make me sick
    i for one don't like him or his attitude,hes nothing but a WUM, just ignore him all he wants is attention

Ye make me sick
    So why are you on our forum? is it cause you are.............OBSESSED?!!!!!!

i was not given out i was given my opinion,an educated opinion at that not like you who comes on here winden people up..and i'm not trying to make friends im trying to support my club any way i can..what club are u involved in...people like you pi$$ me rite off

I was commenting on some news i heard about the club and Ltid starts giving out and ye all join in
    you called him a sadman you probably dont even no him

Im not involved in any club..I was commenting on what i heard so how am i winding people up..some people didnt like what i said and started giving out...ye dont like anyone commenting on this forum but yer own little family
    if you had something clever too say i'd say somthing but all you do is slag real fans off,ur a cretin and a fool

I do Know him...Whats it to do with you...You hated him last week it looks to me that someone is trying to make friends
    i would not say i hate him but i have my own reasons for disliken him

Your probley not even a real fan..they dont like you on this forum so stop fooling yourself you sad fool
    watch your mouth bucko im 100% true blue im not here to make friends i have enough of my own and maybe they don't like me but im going nowhere..have you ever even kicked a ball you keyboard warrior...troller

I dislike him and a few others..I have no problem with limerick and the rest of the limerick supports i wish them all the best this year..its just people like you annoy me
    bull$h1ter

what have you ever won call round to my house one day and i'll show you my medals then i'll kick you round the place

My moneys on Starbar, any takers?

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123