Thread: Sale starts this Thursday and...

Sale starts this Thursday and...

Sale starts this Thursday in the shop on Davis St. Also annual awards tickets are on sale at a reduced price of €30. Help will be needed cleaning in Knocklisheen this Saturday morning, ill let ye know what time.

I've got a Shel's-Limerick programme, bidding starts at 1 million dollars (that's 35 euros)

Back to the top all stock must go and buy ur tickets this week for the ball, before there sold out. And be ready for knocklisheen on sat. All those who come get exclusive info on plans for next season

Quote Originally Posted by gael353 View Post
    Back to the top all stock must go and buy ur tickets this week for the ball, before there sold out. And be ready for knocklisheen on sat. All those who come get exclusive info on plans for next season
    lads....have to get my son a jersey....what price range are ye talking about.
    he's 13 so could ye give me a ball park figure???

What time Saturday?
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Whats happening on sat. Need to be makin more noise about this if you want people to help out.
    "We've had a lot of good times, but you don't know how good they are until you have the bad ones" Tony Adams

Jesus lads gimmi a chance skips etc had to be orginised. Ten o clock sat moring in Knocklisheen. Bring gloves, pizza and drinks provided. Good chance for all to see what we have acquired

25 Posts
    Jesus lads gimmi a chance skips etc had to be orginised. Ten o clock sat moring in Knocklisheen. Bring gloves, pizza and drinks provided. Good chance for all to see what we have acquired
    A Domino's outlet?

Thumbs up Sale details

Sale now on at Super Blues Store!

Home Jerseys: Adult €45/Child €35
    Away/3rd Choice Jerseys: Adult €35/Child €28
    Round Neck Sweater: Adult €25/Child €20

20% OFF all other Limerick 37 Umbro Clothing

Messenger Bag €20
    Large Backpack €28
    Medium Backpack €24.50

Ireland Jerseys: Adult €50/Child €37.50
    Other LoI Club Jerseys: Adult €50
    Lyon ChampLeague Jersey: Adult €55
    Fight the good fight!

(Now with my very own account on foot.ie - How cool am I? - 15/02/07)

Any 3XL merchandise for those of us who are 'big-boned'?

Quote Originally Posted by redron View Post
    I thought it was everything must go? You've some hope of shifting those other LOI shirts at that price...

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    Any 3XL merchandise for those of us who are 'big-boned'?
    Unfortunately, the Jerseys only go up to Size XL (although they are slightly bigger fitting than the other lines).
    Everything else (Training Jerseys, Polo Shirts, Hoodies, etc) goes up to XXL.
    My advice is to come in and try something on. Given the variations in sizing between brands, you just never really know how something is going to fit.
    Fight the good fight!

I just might Ron...

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    I thought it was everything must go? You've some hope of shifting those other LOI shirts at that price...
    Eh... we're having an 'End of Season' Sale.
    It's not an 'everything must go' sale.
    The Super Blues Store will be open at 27 Davis Street until Christmas Eve at least.
    Sorry if gael353 got a bit carried away with himself.
    Fight the good fight!

Sorry if gael353 got a bit carried away with himself.

Curse you gael353.

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    Curse you gael353.
    More lies! Drew out!

Il give you E30 for the black Dundalk jersey Ron, c'mon make me happy!

Sale now on at Super Blues Store!

Home Jerseys: Adult €45/Child €35
    Away/3rd Choice Jerseys: Adult €35/Child €28
    Round Neck Sweater: Adult €25/Child €20

20% OFF all other Limerick 37 Umbro Clothing

Messenger Bag €20
    Large Backpack €28
    Medium Backpack €24.50

Ireland Jerseys: Adult €50/Child €37.50
    thanks!!!!!

Will there be any new merchandise i.e Limerick without the 37 in for Christmas

Quote Originally Posted by harpin View Post
    Will there be any new merchandise i.e Limerick without the 37 in for Christmas
    None of this year's merchandise has "Limerick 37" on it!!!
    The crest was changed this year: it says "Limerick" inside the border of the shield at the top, with "1937" below. AFAIK, it won't be changing next season.
    But there will be slight design changes to all the Umbro clothing next year. They change their lines every second year, and they'll have new lines for 2009.
    Fight the good fight!

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Il give you E30 for the black Dundalk jersey Ron, c'mon make me happy!
    Charge people a fiver to watch the two boys haggle and you'll clear the mountain of shop debt no hassle.

A sight for sore eyes so tis.