Stephen Henderson will get that job, mark my words

Hope so , but probably an ex local player .

I think yourselves and Henderson would be a good match though.

Henderson has proven he can achieve with a limited budget.

Waterford can give Hendo a chance to get himself back into the Premier without the nonsense that goes with the regular Cobh 'who will we stab in the back this time' meetings

A post with a club name in the title lasts 20 mins in main forum , shock

Too right for moving this , why would a manager resigning have any interest to any other fans of the league, mods = bravo

I bet if it was a top Dublin team it would be in the main page longer!

Any update on the vacant managers position anybody...
    Football is more than just a game,it's life..!!

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gaffer33 View Post
    Any update on the vacant managers position anybody...
    I've heard the rumours that there has been one applicant thus far, but nothing approaching a genuine suggestion who that might be.
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

30 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
    I've heard the rumours that there has been one applicant thus far, but nothing approaching a genuine suggestion who that might be.
    Read a rumour somewhere that Paul Osam applied ... dunno if theres any truth to it though, in fact I probably read it here somewhere!!!

433 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Ash View Post
    Read a rumour somewhere that Paul Osam applied ... dunno if theres any truth to it though, in fact I probably read it here somewhere!!!
    http://www.btid.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1760
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

115 Posts
    There has apparently been 8 applicants so far, far less than the last time as they are being much stricter on badges this time around - the promise of finishing off the required badges during the season isn't enough anymore. This has already scuppered a lot of the names being bandied about for the job.
    Interviews to begin next week.
    more bass

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by stann View Post
    There has apparently been 8 applicants so far, far less than the last time as they are being much stricter on badges this time around - the promise of finishing off the required badges during the season isn't enough anymore. This has already scuppered a lot of the names being bandied about for the job.
    Interviews to begin next week.
    Speaking of Badges, for any collectors out there, the IBSC and the DBSC are both selling their new badges at €4 a pop - check it out on the supporters club forum
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

164 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
    Speaking of Badges, for any collectors out there, the IBSC and the DBSC are both selling their new badges at €4 a pop - check it out on the supporters club forum
    A seamless (and shameless) plug there, Bluebeard!

537 Posts
    gareth cronin applied for the town job.. how good a job did he do for ye lads??

Excellent Job , he knows whats needed, commitment 100%

537 Posts
    i dont think he will get our job. i heard that he was asking too much for the budget plus as well i think he is using the interest for the bigger job ie cork city.