Page 10 of 19 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Thread: First Division latest

Quote Originally Posted by bornshel View Post
    If you all could only realise how pathetic you are- supporters of clubs with no history no fans and no hope of either trying to revel in dundalks success because your own clubs will never ever ever ever achieve anything other than making up the numbers. The only reason for you to be happy with shels failure should be that you can now look forward to 2 home games against a club that brings more away than you can muster up at home. Unfortunately all we have to look forward to is a minibus load of no-marks boosting our revenue by about 150 euro every 2 weeks

The state of your support for a title decider last night. Probably the only reason you lot keep the schooligans around is that without their pocket money the club would go under

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post

The state of your support for a title decider last night. Probably the only reason you lot keep the schooligans around is that without their pocket money the club would go under
    And limericks biggest attendance this season was? Without the schooligan scum we still bring more than your renault scenic load. You must be the only club in the world to have more flags than fans. To think that you have the city to yourselves too!

We'll compare next season when we've a title decider.

Enjoy bankruptcy

47 Posts
    I look forward to the scum you bring to Longford next year. Filthy ass scumbags a nice percentage off yer support has been down these parts lately. Mostly the midget brigade.The same hobbits over and over surely by know if ye were anyway serious about kicking them out there would not be an issue.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

89 Posts
    Bitter? Why? I've tasted sweet success more often than any londonderry city supporter ever will
    *Cough

National trophies won by Shels since 1985: 11
    National trophies won by Derry since 1985: 16
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

We'll compare next season when we've a title decider.

Enjoy bankruptcy
    Limerick in title decider? You serious? You must be the winner of the drugs war down there and swallowed the spoils. Btw whats the 37 stand for, surely not season ticket holders.

47 Posts
    Limerick in title decider? You serious? You must be the winner of the drugs war down there and swallowed the spoils. Btw whats the 37 stand for, surely not season ticket holders.
    It might stand for the number of Limerick fans laughing their arses off at ye lot.

147 Posts
    I was in the minority on this site hoping for a Shels win - I hate Shels, especially sincde Fred Davis refused to give me his gloves on the last game of the seaosn years and years and years ago when I was a young lad!!!! but given the vitriol directed at my club by some Dundalk fans 2 years ago, they jumped ahead in my hate list.
    However.
    It is posts like yer man who proclaims to have been born in a shel, and the scum that Shels allow to associate with their club, and the scenes in above video have, like Geezer, swayed me so (trying not to gag) congrats Dundalk, hate the fact ye play on a plastic pitch on a Thursday night, but that aside, well done
    "Billy Corgan, Smashing Pumpkins."
    "Homer Simpson, smiling politely."

Quote Originally Posted by RonnieB View Post
    It might stand for the number of Limerick fans laughing their arses off at ye lot.
    Trust me, there's a lot more than 37 of us laughing our arse off at the clowns from Tolka Park

Is it true that Shels face bankruptcy because of the non-promotion by the way? Just a rumour that was flying around before the game is all

I look forward to the scum you bring to Longford next year. Filthy ass scumbags a nice percentage off yer support has been down these parts lately. Mostly the midget brigade.The same hobbits over and over surely by know if ye were anyway serious about kicking them out there would not be an issue.
    Cannot and will not defend those maggots. Wish too they were banned. Unfortunately most of their antics take place outside the grounds and is a civil issue for the gardai

Same old **** eh. Considering a good 100 of them ran on to the pitch and attempted to 'get at us' then surely the club have more than enough grounds to ban them for life no?

* Awaits next stereotypical excuse as to why it's not Shels problem

47 Posts
    When I think back on the lovely moments of shels down the years here, the filth recently throwing full bottles at players, the singing of their beloved Abbeylara song. Despite the feelings in this area about that awful incident. The ***** who try to square up playing the hard man.

47 Posts
    sounds like 100 of them took place inside Tolka and I would say most of them are the same tramps down in Flancare earlier in the season.

Quote Originally Posted by Maribor View Post
    *Cough

National trophies won by Shels since 1985: 11
    National trophies won by Derry since 1985: 16
    Are you pol pot in disguise? 1985 is the year dot and history starts then?

147 Posts
    Maribor makes the comparison since '85 seen as that was the year Derry joined the LOI, anyone with a brain could see that and would accept that
    "Billy Corgan, Smashing Pumpkins."
    "Homer Simpson, smiling politely."

70 Posts
    And Shels still won way more leagues in that period

Same old **** eh. Considering a good 100 of them ran on to the pitch and attempted to 'get at us' then surely the club have more than enough grounds to ban them for life no?

* Awaits next stereotypical excuse as to why it's not Shels problem
    And you were on your best behaviour when rovers came calling? Glasshouses? Stones?

Quote Originally Posted by WoodquayBoy View Post
    Maribor makes the comparison since '85 seen as that was the year Derry joined the LOI, anyone with a brain could see that and would accept that
    Firstly we're to blame for schooligan troubles and now THE TROUBLES, wow!

sounds like 100 of them took place inside Tolka and I would say most of them are the same tramps down in Flancare earlier in the season.
    100 in flancare? Thats your gate doubled. Happy days

And you were on your best behaviour when rovers came calling? Glasshouses? Stones?
    eh what? do tell me about this one should be fun! and mate your coming across as very very bitter

Page 10 of 19 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast