Good Web site keep up the good work
The best ultras site is back at a new url: http://sls-ce5p12.hostitnow.com/~ultras-/
more then 3000 photos of 150 teams from more then 40 countries, updating weekly, and dozens of clips and links
enjoy!
Good Web site keep up the good work
On the subject of ultras,
there is an interesting feature article on soccernet about spanish ultras and violence:
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/feature?id=280248&cc=5739
Quite a serious article, but at the end finishes with:
"As Antonio Salas, the undercover journalist who infiltrated Madrid's extreme-right scene pointed out, 90 per cent of the ultras who manage to find themselves a steady girlfriend retire from the active scene almost immediately."![]()
Made me laugh.
So there’s hope for the Shams Ultras
Was this forum designed just to slag off Shamrock Rovers,or does it just **** everyone off that were the only fans to bring a decent atmosphere to an away ground
Go to many games outside Dublin without Rovers, do you?
You lot couldn't even bring a decent atmosphere to your recent "home" game against Cork City.Originally posted by hoopy
Was this forum designed just to slag off Shamrock Rovers,or does it just **** everyone off that were the only fans to bring a decent atmosphere to an away ground![]()
No, seriously, the reason Rovers get slagged on this site so much is that your fans are a bunch of drug dealing, theiving, etc. ....scumbags.
Well, that's my opinion.
I saw you lot in Derry a while back you were disgracefulWas this forum designed just to slag off Shamrock Rovers,or does it just **** everyone off that were the only fans to bring a decent atmosphere to an away ground
So you had to go to Derry to watch a top flight game did you
The way Shams are playing you will have to go to Derry to watch a top flight game next season. But this time don't call the Derry fans brits your as bad as Linfield
HAHAHAHAHA!!! My ten year old cousin could bring more atmosphere to a game than you lot!! Absolute disgraceful shower of nobodys who should never have been allowed their day release from the Joy.Originally posted by hoopy
Was this forum designed just to slag off Shamrock Rovers,or does it just **** everyone off that were the only fans to bring a decent atmosphere to an away ground![]()
Munster 33-6 Gloucester
Aint revenge sweet?!
Nah ... they're like commandos .... only UltraOriginally posted by Conor74
Ultras Commandos? That like Action Man or My Little Pony? Are the plastic figurines in shops yet? Do they come with guns that make the "rat-tat-tat" like real machine guns?![]()
To be honest hoopy ... fair play to ya but sorry man .... you are off the mark. You dont have the best support. There are several teams with best support than you lot in the last two years.
I hate to say it because it is great to see the support you can bring ... but it just aint happening.
Lads .... we could be here allday with this stuff again. Can we nip it in the bud like ??