Thread: My Wife's Condition

Best of whishes to your wife and yourself luka and here's to a speedy recovery,we're all thinking of ye

115 Posts
    Best of luck to your wife and yourself today, Luka, every wish that it all works out, and for a speedy recovery.
    more bass

Unhappy

Really hope she is OK Luka and gets well soon. Our thoughts are with ye.
    Forget what YOU want and think about the CLUB before there is none.

Our thoughts are with you Luka.

sorry to hear mick hope she makes a full speedy recover
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Great news lads. After an 8 hours operation my wife got through it ok and is in recovery at the moment. No permanent damage done. She will however need a further two operations to get the lot but these won't be for another while. They were able to fix the major problem. T'will be a long road ahead but we've beat the worst of it for now.

Thanks for all the PM's , txts and calls of support. Needless to say myself and my four year old Son (Luka) are over the moon
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Delighted to hear it. Best of luck with her recovery.

I'm delighted for ye Mike, hope it's a speed recovery
    Division 1 Champions 2007
    Bring on the City derbies!!!

288 Posts
    Best wishes Luka

Best wishes to your wife and your good self luka, hope everything goes well.

71 Posts

Unhappy

Just saw this now. Sorry to hear about your wife's condition, Luka, and delighted to hear you've got over the first hurdle. Best wishes for a healthy recovery.

Splendid news Lads. The missus will be home tomorrow. The first hurdle is over and now comes the hard part but by jaysus am I one happy man today. Thanks for all the support from everyone from the different clubs. I had one or two special PM;s from people on here I've never even met (Ye know who ye are) and they were insperational in getting me through the last few weeks. Roll on Bohs Saturday Night.
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

great news, wish you all the best !

123 Posts
    very good news our prayers and good wishes are with you all
    I wish i did not know then what I dont know now

Only just spotted this now. Great to hear that she is out the other side of it now. Best wishes to you all.

147 Posts
    Also just spotted this now, great to hear she is winning a battle that really matters.
    She sounds like a right fighter, God bless her and you and your son and please God everything will work out well.
    You are all in our thoughts
    "Billy Corgan, Smashing Pumpkins."
    "Homer Simpson, smiling politely."