Thread: Well Done Bohs

Well Done Bohs

well done to all concerned, enjoy. you had an outstanding season and will be worthy reps in the CL next season
    we looked from Montrose to Swords, from swords to Montrose and from Montrose to Swords again but already it was impossible to spot UCDs right winger

Yeah, fair play ..... hope all works out well for ye, both on and off the pitch.

hardly needed to move this thread

115 Posts
    This has now become ridiculous.
    A thread started to congratulate the league champions, that's champions OF THE LEAGUE, moved to the club fora? Not right.

Anyway, well done Bohs! Top side by miles for whatever reason (and no doubt many will be elucidated ), well deserved.
    Last edited by stann; 11/10/2008 at 3:26 AM.
    more bass

Quote Originally Posted by stann View Post
    This has now become ridiculous.
    A thread started to congratulate the league champions, that's champions OF THE LEAGUE, moved to the club fora? Not right.

Anyway, well done Bohs! Top side by miles for whatever reason (and no doubt many will be elucidated ), well deserved.
    Sshhhh. Don't be giving out too loud. You don't want all and sundry congratulating Bohs now do you. Leave this thread in here, well out of the way of any decent traffic and let the mods use their weight any way they police, (ehrm).... please.

Christ my head hurts...
    I got no lips I got no bones where there
    were eyes there's only space

Well done Bohs. This is the best team I've seen win the league in a while.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Congratulations Bohs. They are the deserved champion. The best team, with a great quality squad won the league in a brilliant kind.

They moved the thread congratulating the league champions.
    That is just so crazy!

Congrats. Well deserved.

Thanks all, its been an unreal season, after the last few years I was beginning to think we'd never get back to the top. That was util St. Nutsy worked his magic.

PS. Moving this thread was just plain petty!
    TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY

The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!

All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.

57 Posts
    Looks like some people round here with agendas don't want to acknowledge the cold hard fact that Bohs were head and shoulders above their little tinpot clubs this season

As some (not so wise) Shels fans once wrote on a massive banner:

JEALOUS
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Well done Bohs. A remarkable season.
    Growing old is mandatory; growing up is optional

Fair play Bohs, amazingly consistant season and a well deserved title.

Daft stuff, moving the thread BTW.

No problem congratulating Bohs.
    By far and away the best team in the League this year.
    No Elvis, Beatles or the Rolling Stones
    In 1977

In Trap we trust

didnt know johnny logan was a bohs fan???

2,770 Posts
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

Daft stuff moving the thread, who mods the mods?

Well done to Hoops fan Fenlon on another league title, they were the most consistent team this season and for several seasons.

But the bottom line is that yet again the league has again been bought by a club who are living beyond their means and poorly supported!

It caught up with Shels, Cork and Drogs and will catch up with Bohs soon enough!

As Platini says "its the cheats who are winning" ;-)

bhs

Let me guess? Your a bitter Rovers fan. Thanks to everyone for there messages. Also well done to all the Drogs fans & everyone at United Park on Friday. The way you reacted at the end the match and allowed us to celebrate without ounce of trouble. You did yourselves and your club proud. Hope all works out for you in the future!

Oh yeah... congratulations
    So so well deserved lads