-------------------------------------------------------------------
    Latest results are never on that site!
    Down at the very bottom of the results page are all the latest results

Quote Originally Posted by lankyboy26 View Post
    some interesting results last night lads. hyde beat kilfinane, bit of a surprise, they might avoid relegation again like last season. i honestly thought they were dead and buried.

good result for us against Balla drawing 1-1. we possibly should've won the game, dominated the 2nd half up in LIT, great pitch. the better pitches suit us. pity our own pitch is a mess!!! just shows when are at full strength we are up there with the best in this division. hospital only drew with castle, bit of a surprise too
    few shocks alright! thats a great result for ye,puts a bit of a dent in balla's promotion bid,agree with ya when ye have a full team ye're up there!if ye can keep it together now ye might go on a good run in the league who did ye get in the cup?

Quote Originally Posted by Dkid View Post
    few shocks alright! thats a great result for ye,puts a bit of a dent in balla's promotion bid,agree with ya when ye have a full team ye're up there!if ye can keep it together now ye might go on a good run in the league who did ye get in the cup?
    ya roy scored a great goal tuesday night. balla have a good defence, it's hard to play against them, not many chances in the game, both teams defended well in fairness. was talkin to the balla lads after the game, they're really determined to go up to 1B. if they'd beaten us they would've gone 2nd. they killed us for the first 20 minutes but after that we were the better side and everyone worked their socks off.

we got pallas at home in the cup, tough draw for us, they beat us 4-2 in the league but we were 2-1 up at half-time. we'll give them a good game but they are clear favourites, they're extremely fit. i fancy us to pull off a shock though, we are starting to play like we did last season
    "It's not about winning, it's taking people apart that counts"

Quote Originally Posted by lankyboy26 View Post
    ya roy scored a great goal tuesday night. balla have a good defence, it's hard to play against them, not many chances in the game, both teams defended well in fairness. was talkin to the balla lads after the game, they're really determined to go up to 1B. if they'd beaten us they would've gone 2nd. they killed us for the first 20 minutes but after that we were the better side and everyone worked their socks off.

we got pallas at home in the cup, tough draw for us, they beat us 4-2 in the league but we were 2-1 up at half-time. we'll give them a good game but they are clear favourites, they're extremely fit. i fancy us to pull off a shock though, we are starting to play like we did last season

Summerville B 3 - 1 St Pats
    Mike monahan 2,John shine 1.
    Game was ruined by some awful decisions from the ref but we will take the result...PaTS played well...

Quote Originally Posted by svillerovers View Post
    Summerville B 3 - 1 St Pats
    Mike monahan 2,John shine 1.
    Game was ruined by some awful decisions from the ref but we will take the result...PaTS played well...
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    KP beat Atlunkard 4-3,heard it was a good game

Quote Originally Posted by TopperHarley View Post
    any other results from last night or do ye only post when ye win come on lads keep us informed

it was 5-4

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    it was 5-4
    ya 5-4 to kennedy park against athlunkard´s B team practically (no offence to kennedy park). we were missing our first choice centre-half partnership, one guy in spain on hols and the other guy injured. also missing 4 other starters. big games v hospital and pallas coming up and we´re missing good players it´s gonna be tough for us we need our our full strength side out to compete in this league, pity because we are excellent with full team out

lankyboy26 .....is there any more excusses or are you finished heard kp had just 11 and that 11 played 90 mins and still took the 3 points...still must have been a a great match to watch tho for every1 high scoring game like...

Foot.ie!

Atlunkard should of played there "b" team all season,might of been higher up the league??

ashling drew 2 all with pallas saturday tight match ashling will feel they should have came away with all three points as pallas scored a last minute goal to scrape a draw

Quote Originally Posted by square it View Post
    ashling drew 2 all with pallas saturday tight match ashling will feel they should have came away with all three points as pallas scored a last minute goal to scrape a draw
    summerville 2 - 1 aisling a good result for us tonight hard fought a totally different team than we played early on this year they tried to play the ball on the ground and battled right till the end.

any other results from tonight lads

Quote Originally Posted by square it View Post

aisling 1-2 summerville.
    Very well fought out game and we'll take the win...push on now to sat night against kilfinane..any other results??

Abby 4-1 Hyde.

[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]Abby finally get a win and a well deserved win at that, great game in very bad conditions. Abby for promotion. [/SIZE][/FONT]

Quote Originally Posted by Go Nad Go View Post
    Abby 4-1 Hyde.

[FONT=Arial][SIZE=2]Abby finally get a win and a well deserved win at that, great game in very bad conditions. Abby for promotion. [/SIZE][/FONT]
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Fair play 2 abbey!

KP 1 Balla 3

Only saw second half,balla 2 up at half time,KP scored and then missed a pen,Balla scored the 3rd late on as KP pushed everyone forward for a goal.

------------------------------------------------------
    Fair play 2 abbey!

KP 1 Balla 3

Only saw second half,balla 2 up at half time,KP scored and then missed a pen,Balla scored the 3rd late on as KP pushed everyone forward for a goal.
    any result from pallas or hospital game

Quote Originally Posted by Begrudger View Post
    any result from pallas or hospital game
    hospital 4 athlunkard 5

Page 22 of 36 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast