[quote=abbeyvale;1046162]-------------------------------------------------------------
Should be interesting saw him terrorise the southend defence,but KP are miles better than them, Flanagan at the back is very fast and if you get past him then MR CRUNCHER himself will be waiting for you
Il be down watching that game is it likely to go ahead Abbey?
if the first few tackles on a fast player go in hard but fare he wll think about his fast runs then and might take his confidence away from him.........all the 2a teams playing this weekend best of luck................kp lads prove people wrong this weekend
Can i just congratulate our very own Ray Kerley for doing so well in the poker while i was away.His old man must have thought him everything he knows
May i remind you that this is a soccer forum and not a poker one. )
What did he win anyways??
St. pats 0 kilfinane 3
Balla C 2 pallasgreen 2
Aisling 3 athlunkard 2
MJC Kp 3 star 2
"The World Cup is a truly International event." John Motson
Abbeyvale and easy easy ye both have good points,but is it not a great chance for clubs who have never played under the lights at jackman to have ago.jackman should be able to hold at least two games aweek.The other problem teams might have is players working shift,and clubs getting games called off.I think both clubs that are down to play should be given two weeks notice and if they try get it switched the other team should be put through.
Mr easy easy i think you could be eaten your words sunday,if im correct star beat ye bad last time ye played.it will be a hard game,and kp will be missing ger nash,the flash flanagan and mr cruncher.I hope ye win but with out top players like that and star bringing back afew it could be a bad beating![]()