Thread: M.N.S.

Quote Originally Posted by sligo23 View Post
    shane guthrie
    now thats just embarrassing

You heard it too? please get someone who knows the teams to do the voiceovers.

Gavin Jennings should be put down!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

And its Darren Meenan not Meehan who plays for UCD.

136 Posts
    That 60 seconds thing REALLY has to go. Nice tribute to Noel O'Reilly. They should have mentioned the Irish football German magazine - big oversight, which would have been very 'MNS friendly'. Hopefully they'll mention it next week.

238 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Nice to see the little Harps knackers getting thrown out of Bray!
    Nice to see you, as always, have your facts straight before making a comment.

Quote Originally Posted by Straightstory View Post
    That 60 seconds thing REALLY has to go. Nice tribute to Noel O'Reilly. They should have mentioned the Irish football German magazine - big oversight, which would have been very 'MNS friendly'. Hopefully they'll mention it next week.
    You should emal them at mns@rte.ie

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank View Post
    They were Bray knackers...
    Every time we go to the carlisle ground them muppets without fail come over, walk by a few times shouting cmon bray" "yee're sh1te" then try and "start" on one of us before being ushered away by the stewards like prisoners walking the green mile. someone tell them to do us a favour and wait on the dart line!
    Last edited by celticV3; 30/09/2008 at 10:42 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Sam_Heggy View Post
    I apologise. Nice to see the little BRAY knackers getting thrown out of Bray!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

howya sammy boy
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

238 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 6yardpunisha View Post
    howya sammy boy
    grand punisha, how life in Cobh? Big draw for ye tonight we are far from safe yet.

squeaky bum time id say
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

BTW parkhouse should have gotten sent off for the elbow, shocking decision how the ref didnt see it i dont know
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    BTW parkhouse should have gotten sent off for the elbow, shocking decision how the ref didnt see it i dont know
    I agree!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

I like 60...Hope it stays

238 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    I agree!
    good for you.

238 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 6yardpunisha View Post
    squeaky bum time id say

Aye lucky we have the Liverpool Legends game on Sat to lift the spirits (and bank balance) a bit.
    Still, if we manage to get anything out of Pats on Friday then we are flying.

3,491 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    And its Darren Meenan not Meehan who plays for UCD.
    And it was Shane Duggan who had the shot credited to Meenan.

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    the ref obviously saw it, he gave a free kick!!!!!

the ref, not sure what his name is, but he is shocking.. the worst in the league by far. we've had him so many times this year, and some of the decisions have been unbelievable. he is pathetic.....

oh and i am so glad those little knackers got kicked out. they go to most games but they never watch the match, there to busy causing trouble and trying to get to the away fans... oh except rovers, bohs and pats fans for obvious reasons ....

Quote Originally Posted by dublinwanderer View Post
    the ref, not sure what his name is, but he is shocking.. the worst in the league by far. we've had him so many times this year, and some of the decisions have been unbelievable. he is pathetic.....
    If you don't know his name, how do you know how many times we've had him this season?
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

well unlike you i've been to nearly all our matches and have seen him before.

and just cause i dont know his name doesnt mean i cant recognise him.....

he is terrible...