Thread: Home Cyprus game meet-up?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Saint Tom View Post
    neil, sligo, moscow and Gt - I'll meet you lot at Kate's so for four. Just be prepared for a big night out because ive booked Thursday off work
    ah jaysis, i'm back to galway that night for work thursday morning, i'll be pacing meself

(probably won't)

See yous in kate's as soon as we get in(will drop yis a text, no doubt traffic will be shocking on approach to dublin), babysis up for it too.

Quote Originally Posted by Sligo Hornet View Post
    Good man Tom........I'll try to get John Joe to meet us there
    No need, I spoke to him already.
    Camac Ultras North Terrace Section

This thread has had a lot of views, think we'll get some gatecrashers
    Who is John Joe.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    This thread has had a lot of views, think we'll get some gatecrashers
    Who is John Joe.

Mr.O'Toole......Tom had a long chat with him in Mainz!
    Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic

me and John Joe go way back.. thought I told you that story GT!

looking forward to the game now. hopefully a vocal home crowd and three badly needed points.
    Camac Ultras North Terrace Section

it does sound vaguely familiar now you mention it saint tom

Yeah I am booking the next day off work too day so I will be prepared. Just no dancing on the tables for me thats all.

See you all so at Kates Cottage at four. And if any of the lads who were on the bus I organised to the game in Montenegro want to come along, the more the merrier, as it was a sound set of lads and a couple of girls too on that bus.
    In Trap we trust

ye boys did talk to him alright

The closest ye got to him was the closest we got to winning out in ruislip!

And if any of the lads who were on the bus I organised to the game in Montenegro want to come along, the more the merrier, as it was a sound set of lads and a couple of girls too on that bus.

Neil, would ye?

This one is for you Paul.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    In Trap we trust

Affirmative, the answer is NO! looks like something you would "catch" in flannerys alright.

the one in the middle reminds me of these ones: http://internetakias.gr/wp-content/u...ong-neck-2.jpg

Some meeting at 4 o'clock. Do any of ye work till half five. I'll be in connely station at 6 with a can of 'ken in hand (as they say in D4)

There are numerous, reasons. Not everybody works till half 5. Annual Leave, Flexi Time. Drawing the dole , being a student etc.
    In Trap we trust

Quote Originally Posted by NeilMcD View Post
    Yeah I am booking the next day off work too day so I will be prepared. Just no dancing on the tables for me thats all.

See you all so at Kates Cottage at four. And if any of the lads who were on the bus I organised to the game in Montenegro want to come along, the more the merrier, as it was a sound set of lads and a couple of girls too on that bus.
    It now has the makings of being a messy one! Suggest we wipe Thursday from the calendar.
    I've got a horse!

There are numerous, reasons. Not everybody works till half 5. Annual Leave, Flexi Time. Drawing the dole , being a student etc.
    ...flying in at 07.35 am!!
    Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic

Don't you mean, not everybody works till 5, Civil Servants.

Quote Originally Posted by Sligo Hornet View Post
    ...flying in at 07.35 am!!
    Were hitting the big tree at bout 2pm. You and moscow mule can buy me a drink when i get there. Cheers lad!!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    Don't you mean, not everybody works till 5, Civil Servants.
    I was quoting the guy that said do people not work until half five. So I meant to say half five.
    In Trap we trust

so kate's then up to mcgrath's etc then.
    No big tree, happy days

Oh there will be a Big Tree GT, dont you worry ha ha !!!
    In Trap we trust

Oh big tree and quinns all the way!

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast