Thread: Best of luck to the Youths tomorrow

Best of luck to the Youths tomorrow

Hello Wexfordites. From a Longford Town supporter id like to wish ye all the very best against Derry in the League Cup Final. I hope ye do it, I really do. We had a great few years regarding Cups in Longford so I know what it means to a small club so to speak to win something. Hope you all enjoy the day too.
    GO FOR IT!! I will be screaming ye on from me armchair watching the box.
    I just sit down at the typewriter & start hittin the keys, just hittin the keys. Getting them in the right order though thats the trick, thats the trick.

Garth Merenghi

i would like to echo those sentiments

Is there an echo in here???

I'll be routing for yous as well. Beat the scum

24 Posts
    thanks for all the support. we hope we win as well.

The nerves are well and truly kicking in now. It's only few hours to kick off banners are being put up, after party no matter what organised, ground looking great it all coming into place COME ON THE YOUTHS
    And Miles To Go Before We Sleep

Its probably the finest day of the year down here, sun splitting the trees, im off for a swim, the to a mate's for a prematch bbq and then off to the game, earlyish, hope to be there by 6:30 to soak up the athmosphere.
    A man can have no greater love than give 90 minutes to his friends

Will be setting off down to the sunny south-east shortly, dragging two neutrals with me (Dundalk and Cork lads).

Come on the Yoooooooooooooooooooooooooots!!!!!
    There are really only 10 types of person; those who can read binary and those who can't.

best of luck cant wait to see ye wavin yer shoes in the air!!