Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: Foot.ie beers?! Mainz sat 6th.

From my experience there is not many pro bush supporters these days.
    In Trap we trust

Quote Originally Posted by Sligo Hornet View Post
    Mr O'Shea......"Eyes Wide Shut"

Jaysus, yer man on the left is having a great time!

Was that the Friday night? I think everyone was ballooned that night, myself especially. To all I spoke to, please mentally delete any conversation exchanged with myself said night. All I can remember is Sligo Hornets 'how I became an Ireland fan' story (a classic - I'm sure most of you have heard it) and then, instead of getting the train to just outside Mainz, ending up in Darmstadt, then back to a ghetto the other side of Frankfurt, then back to Flughafen and the finally got home. I got asked for my ticket along the way, said I had none and when I went to write my details for the fine, I was barely able to scrawl my address so they let me off. So in future if you're ticketless on the Luas, Bus or Underground, play drunk, its the key to all evading penalties!
    <insert witty remark>

i heard it that night too, and he wasn't an Ireland supporter for very long IIRC(since about April 2005 ). I cant remember the rest though

The only thing I remember is the porterhouse was 10 mins walk from the stadium.

oh ya and our hotel was 10(km)mins in a taxi from the centre :evil:

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    his head was stuck in a bush

sweet jesus

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    I remember leaving(galah and the other fella had deserted me, even though i was up at 6 the next morning!) and seeing you with the head stuck in ye fecker!
    deserting ...or tryin to lose u...!!

poor paul!

paul/galah PM me yer email addresses and i'll send yous a few pics of mine yous are in

I was having a grand time until this bloke came up to me and said "I like mules!".
    I've got a horse!

galah, is that mark or billy 1...?
    'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch

its neither its gar!

dont think i met gar, is gars knicknmae not billy? whats going on im awful confused. You missed a savage week in montenegro Paul..did the lads tell ya about the nordie lad going mental in dubrovnik?

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by citizenerased View Post
    dont think i met gar, is gars knicknmae not billy? whats going on im awful confused. You missed a savage week in montenegro Paul..did the lads tell ya about the nordie lad going mental in dubrovnik?

oh please tell..............

no tell us what happened? what do ye mean by mental? i knew a galway lad down there as well.

You met galah alright. its billy. i dont think mark "im not wearing any underpants" is on foot.ie

47 Posts
    must upload videos and photos I took later.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by RonnieB View Post
    must upload videos and photos I took later.
    i think that has to be a given, now that this thread seems to have a life of tis own!

Quote Originally Posted by citizenerased View Post
    galah, is that mark or billy 1...?
    Its billy 1 alright!! billy 2?? as for the nordie ....they do seem to make them angry from that side of the country!

Quote Originally Posted by bennocelt View Post
    oh please tell..............
    someone may have stolen the bird he was trying to chat up .....

Quote Originally Posted by galah View Post
    Its billy 1 alright!! billy 2?? as for the nordie ....they do seem to make them angry from that side of the country!
    yeah its billy 2, hows she cutting? he was hardly a nutjob!

Quote Originally Posted by galah View Post

Never angry we are!
    Oh wait, i did get angry with the wig incident...

Paul O' shea. You dont fool me. Just as goodlooking as ever. Mr Ronane.

[/quote]

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345