Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Foot.ie beers?! Mainz sat 6th.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    yer getting old now lionel! you should have forced yerself out.

met a few lads from boyle after the match which was good fun. that and throwing the limes around the place in that pub across from the stadium. We ended up in this weird niteclub at about 2 that night till near 4 or 5, had about a half hours kip and then off to the airport, had a great sleep on last night in bed by 6.30.

mad jealous not on the way to montengro now, as the lads i was with headed on down.

One of the highlights had to be singing give it a lash jack on the friday in the porterhouse, kept annoying yer man jason to turn it up as it was too low but he wouldn't! good to meet so many foot.iers as well.

say your friends in monty paul, galah etc. again apologies about losing the head with you when you pulled my wig off
    And thanks for wearing my coat for me ya crossdresser

Again, I still dont remember grabbing your wig or you getting annoyed. thanks for the facepaint, never washed it off and went into the pub in london the next day with it on.....

ya it was a nicefit i have to say. You should buy mens 3/4 length grey anoraks more often, great purchase!! Ya there is a funny story with galah myself and his mate in a 3-in-a-bed - I must have thought I was in bed with the g/f

Were they behaving themselves. i have some pics that ill put up eventually!

glad you don't remember, galah said you couldn't get over me getting so annoyed about it
    galah was telling me about you and the 2 guys in the bed and you getting a bit touchy feely with them class!
    molesting galah!

ya the germans are in fairness. Great when (i might add i started it ) stand up for the boys in green as htey walked into the porterhouse, and they just took it in good spirits and started laughing(the police were all dressed in green for those not there). also the swapping of hats and allowing the dublin flag on the paddywagon was class. Great aul relaxed affair and good fun.
    Agree totally Paul.......Friday night was really good as was the build up on matchday (only problem was the jacks......needed a canoe and paddle to get in and out!)
    Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic

Had a great time in Mainz, a great result certainly helped, met a few of the foot.ie folks, Sligo Hornet, Moscow Mule, Mrs Moscow Mule, AidoM and Bear11 at various stages, it was good to put faces to names. Bumped into the Warrenpoint lads in the Tapas bar opposite the station on match day. Didnt bother with the Porterhouse on Fri night/Sat as it looked rammed but called in on Sun night for one, there werent too many about but the toilets were still like a scene from Titanic.

Caught the Montenegro game in Oscar Wildes in Berlin, a few watching it but most were in for the England game later. Encouraging controlled performance and a bit unlikely only with the draw. Hope springs eternal.

Were they behaving themselves. i have some pics that ill put up eventually!
    arnt we always!! got home out of it yesterday so first night last night with no beer ....the rats were chasin me around the room in my sleep ...a bit techy in work today to say the least!

Quote Originally Posted by galah View Post
    arnt we always!! got home out of it yesterday so first night last night with no beer ....the rats were chasin me around the room in my sleep ...a bit techy in work today to say the least!
    lol
    he didn't behave paul, he was chatting up some Montengrin waiter in bar greco!

paul o shea + galah, do ye remember the photos we took in the women's toilets in porterhouse in mainz?? yes paul o'shea you were in the women's toilets, i have proof!!!

yes i do, i also have the proof too of galah not of me

was all good fun!

Lads I was there last Friday at 7.30 where were you guys!!!!
    In Trap we trust

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    lol
    he didn't behave paul, he was chatting up some Montengrin waiter in bar greco!

paul o shea + galah, do ye remember the photos we took in the women's toilets in porterhouse in mainz?? yes paul o'shea you were in the women's toilets, i have proof!!!
    probably asking him why the price of a round went up by 2euro every time we ordered.... that and did he have any ugly sisters we might have a chance with!!

Quote Originally Posted by galah View Post
    probably asking him why the price of a round went up by 2euro every time we ordered.... that and did he have any ugly sisters we might have a chance with!!

thought the staff at bar greco were sound. then again, i was a little worse for wear

Mr O'Shea......"Eyes Wide Shut"

Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic

whose the mule?! who let this one out.....

Christy brown in ......

hahahhaha paul, class pic....

paul,,,remember chattin up the german birds on the saturday night,,,do you like motely crue?,,,lol
    'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch

For those of you who do not know Paul, that is what he looks like and his disability should not be mocked.!!!
    In Trap we trust

haha, no i dont remember that at all, i remember sitting in that gothic type club, mad club btw great craic if only i wasn't so wasted, sitting on a bench outside with these auld freulians(sp?) and asking them if they knew Doro?! I think I asked about 4 other groups of them the same question. At that point I sat down outsite and was, what can certianly not be called chatting, to this herman girl for about 20 mins, then suddenly I realised the lads had gone and said, "look, i dont even know what I am saying so I think I should go!" She must have been very polite to hang round that long!!! IN that whole 20 mins I probably said about 2 sentences, the rest was a mumble, stutter, splatter etc etc.

What was the response to the quesiton, I use that as if I get an answer that I was hoping for then...

I remember leaving(galah and the other fella had deserted me, even though i was up at 6 the next morning!) and seeing you with the head stuck in ye fecker!

head stuck in??
    translate rossie paul