Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Aaron Callaghan steps down

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    I love that the barman knows me by name (no, not magicme, my real name) and tells me not to be a stranger!
    wonder has tom got a crush on you magicme?? dont blame him at all...

Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    I'm surprise Marty didn't introduce you as Magicme. The lines between internet and real life personae become blurred sometimes!.
    would have bein clipped around the ear longfordian!!

Down with that sort of thing. You could have had the 'pleasure' of meeting me if you and the young 'uns, Marty included, weren't so busy with your Luigi's grub .
    ah longfordian i m sorry about that ..forgot to introduce you to magicme! nice to see im one of the young uns goodness knows wot magicme has got to say bout that??

havent seen ye down there in a while when r ye poppin down again??

magicme has bein in john joes more times this season than the sligo crew.. wots up with ye???
    Planning on the Athlone game Marty, hopefully a trip to JJ's after that.
    Click----->.

havent seen ye down there in a while when r ye poppin down again??

magicme has bein in john joes more times this season than the sligo crew.. wots up with ye???
    unfortunately Rovers games coincide with Town games, saturday night and all although theres rumours round Sligo that SRIWFC may make the Athlone game.

Its been to long......
    RIP JOHNNY

Too busy drinking and giving out about the match. Plus I'd never interrupt a cosy family get together like that. Some other time no doubt!.
    Ha ha. all were welcome!

Aw shucks!

would have bein clipped around the ear longfordian!!
    Only do violence by request though.....

ah longfordian i m sorry about that ..forgot to introduce you to magicme! nice to see im one of the young uns goodness knows wot magicme has got to say bout that??
    Well you are younger than me and I dont consider myself old so of course you were a young un!

Anyways, back on topic, do you know that Monaghan United apparently hold the record for the most managers of opposition teams to quit after playing us? I think it is at 10 with Aaron's departure, started after our 2nd game in the league ever when we played Derry City in Belgium Park.*

*Information and statistics for the above claim come courtesy of the FAI Honorary Treasurer Eddie Murray.

This thread has been well & truly hijacked. Folks get rooms or start a new thread on salivating over Luigis food, JJ's & Magickme.

47 Posts
    *endorses the above comment.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

A salmon coloured pot lashes the salmon coloured kettles...

I apologise, I did bring it back to the topic in hand. Oh and Mr Salmon, was a pleasure enjoying your company also. (attempts to weedle way back into Salmon Coloured's good books)

36 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    *Information and statistics for the above claim come courtesy of the FAI Honorary Treasurer Eddie Murray.

Eddie should really get out more methinks!

[

Well you are younger than me and I dont consider myself old so of course you were a young un!

any chance of a poll lads to get magicmes real age?

Planning on the Athlone game Marty, hopefully a trip to JJ's after that.Click----->.

excellente look forward to catchin up with ye! and no tricks u saw wot happened on bebo???

and no tricks u saw wot happened on bebo???
    Excuse me but wha?

112 Posts
    excellente look forward to catchin up with ye! and no tricks u saw wot happened on bebo???
    Ever notice how everyone on Bebo types like that?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Stuey Byrne available now - player manager?

1,104 Posts
    There's only one man who can generate the respect and fear necessary to knock this bunch into shape and have them contending at the right end of the table. He'd jump at the chance and we'd all be delighted to see him back at his true home.. Eric Lavine.

Quote Originally Posted by Macy View Post
    Stuey Byrne available now - player manager?
    you are havin me on!

There's only one man who can generate the respect and fear necessary to knock this bunch into shape and have them contending at the right end of the table. He'd jump at the chance and we'd all be delighted to see him back at his true home.. Eric Lavine.
    that fellow would get all the womenfolk thro the gates all rite...

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast