Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2016/17

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Foxinthebox View Post
    Well done knocks surely manager and team of year has to be knocknaheeny cel.
    Have to be team of the year great achievement by all up their Lakewood through away that league in my eyes socks outside the pants some might say not going to be easy to keep all their players with all the so called big teams up that area ie Grattan,Castleview,Marys.

I Fancy Grattan to go on and win the league since they got in Winters on goal he must of had Clean sheet in 90% of his games and with John Paul in team always going to Score goals.

What is the story next season with Park gone to MSL 1 team relegated or will it be 3 up 2 down.

FORMERLY: Michael Crowley
    Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    Have to be team of the year great achievement by all up their Lakewood through away that league in my eyes socks outside the pants some might say not going to be easy to keep all their players with all the so called big teams up that area ie Grattan,Castleview,Marys.

I Fancy Grattan to go on and win the league since they got in Winters on goal he must of had Clean sheet in 90% of his games and with John Paul in team always going to Score goals.

What is the story next season with Park gone to MSL 1 team relegated or will it be 3 up 2 down.

1 relagated from Premier, 2 up from Prem A with 2 relegated and 3 up from the 1st division.

I said IF ! If Park don't win a double then it has to be Knocknaheeny for team and manager of the year

27 Posts
    AUL Golden Boot Status.

KENNY MURPHY LAKEWOOD 14 GOALS - FINISHED
    GER RICE INNISHVILLA 13 -GOALS 1 GAME LEFT
    WAYNE DOHERTY KNOCKNAHEENY 13-GOALS 1 GAME LEFT
    ROBBIE HEALY BOHEMIANS 13 GOALS 1 GAME LEFT
    GARETH CAMBRIDGE KNOCKNAHEENY 13 GOALS- 1 GAME LEFT

27 Posts
    AUL Results for Tuesday 16th May:
    AUL3A: Runners Up Play Off: Leeview Ath 4 Southcoast Ath 2.
    Premier League: Pearse Celtic 1 Park Utd 0; Grattan Utd 1 Innishvilla 0.

AUL 1: Buttevant 0 Strand Utd 0; Waterloo v Tower FC (Switched to Wednesday night) .

Ball is in Grattan court after tonights games Another clean sheet by Dean winters top top Keeper possibly best in Aul

AUL Results for Tuesday 16th May:
    AUL3A: Runners Up Play Off: Leeview Ath 4 Southcoast Ath 2.
    Premier League: Pearse Celtic 1 Park Utd 0; Grattan Utd 1 Innishvilla 0.

AUL 1: Buttevant 0 Strand Utd 0; Waterloo v Tower FC (Switched to Wednesday night) .

Ball is in Grattan court after tonights games Another clean sheet by Dean winters top top Keeper possibly best in Aul
    No double for Park I would say . Paulie will be delighted that Knocka will get team of the year now

Blarney Street Ath are looking for a new manager for the new season ahead so anybody that is interested please pm me. Cheers.

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    Blarney Street Ath are looking for a new manager for the new season ahead so anybody that is interested please pm me. Cheers.
    Shame to see a great club go through so many managers in Past 4-5 years Deserve better

Any truth that Robbie o Connor is taking over blarney street next year.. I think it would be a good appointment what ye think lads

Who is Robbie O Connor?

Quote Originally Posted by JoséConté View Post
    Any opinion on Manager of the Year lads? Surely Jerry O Riordan again from Park this year. They'll hold their own up MSL next year.
    Are they definitely going to MSL? I think they'd struggle tbh. Aren't a lot of their players big GAA lads?

Quote Originally Posted by Toepoke! View Post
    Who is Robbie O Connor?
    He plays with them so it's obviously not true because they have advertised the job. Good luck to whoever gets that job need 14 players.

Lots of competition for players on Northside now gratan,bohs,knocks all going well and glentorn in the mix to for lads then you have Fairview ,leeview and centrel rov lot of doors to be knocking at.
    You going for the hat trick?

27 Posts
    Lots of competition for players on Northside now gratan,bohs,knocks all going well and glentorn in the mix to for lads then you have Fairview ,leeview and centrel rov lot of doors to be knocking at.
    Dont think their would be many Premier managers knocking on Fairview ,leeview and centrel rovers doors tbh

There not premier tho. And fairview leeview and central are better than what they had I saw them 3 times and they had 4 players I knew and 1 of them wouldn't be a premier player.

JoséConté
    Heard Castleview are already tapping players up from Northside teams. Getting business done early apparently.

Quote Originally Posted by Pass pass pass View Post
    You going for the hat trick?
    Id say Blarney Street would rather get relegated to the 1st Division than have him back

lol probly keyboard kid
    At least I know where the keys are on the keyboard........ bungalow bud

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by JaketheSnake View Post
    Id say Blarney Street would rather get relegated to the 1st Division than have him back
    Bit harsh

Bit harsh
    Himself and his buddy wreck clubs

Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 LastLast