RUMOURS have it pat moloney going back to janesboro any truth?
daryll eade and dave o grady are in their 5th season with Pike so I dont know why this year would be different to any other year we got knocked out of the fai.
Philly is in his second but has played with other teams in Limerick and is a guy who just wants to play at a high level with a chance of winning things. He has as good a chance of doing that with Pike as with any other local team.
Im not sure about Dave Wall, he has looked slightly uninterested of late so it wouldnt suprise me if he left at the end of the year
RUMOURS have it pat moloney going back to janesboro any truth?
Yep hes not the first manager to prove hes a zero i agree !!!![]()
Sunday 20/01/08
Killester Utd V Ballynanty Rovers (2pm Haddan Park)
Sunday 20/01/08
St.Kevins v Ballina
Evergreen v Clonmel Town
St.Michaels v Kinsale
I see my comment was deleted MitreSize5 did you go running giving out or should i say Complaining again with your tail between your leg's..Aw the poor PIKEY'S wwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Your some man to give it but not able to accept the back lash....
anyone willing to name the 4 semi finalist or 2 finalists yet ?
who would you most like to avoid ?![]()
Killester United 3 - 1
Carrick United 11 - 2
Clonmel Town 15 - 2
Castlebar Celtic 8 - 1
Grattan United 9 - 1
St Kevin's Boys 11 - 1
Ballynanty Rovers 12 - 1
St Michael's 14 - 1
Cherry Orchard 18 - 1
Ballina Town 18 - 1
Douglas Hall 18 - 1
Baldoyle United 20 - 1
Ballyphehane Celtic 20 - 1
Trinity Corinthians 20 - 1
New Ross Celtic 25 - 1
Corduff 25 - 1
St Peter's Athlone 25 - 1
Milford United 25 - 1
Evergreen 25 - 1
Lisselton Rovers 25 - 1
Kinsale 28 - 1
Redcastle 33 - 1
Crumlin United 33 - 1
Manorhamilton 40 - 1
Moville Celtic 40 - 1
Navan Cosmos 66 - 1
Sourse: Paddy Power
Castlebar have my money with an each way on St Peters, (if Romford and Arkloan) don't clear their squad. Clonmel are way way to short having seen them in the last round. Oh and Lisselton must be okay too having won at the week end.
LUMP ON KILLESTER AT 3/1 - what a price
Pay for the Summer Holiday![]()
i'm guessing that seeing as liffey & balyoulster weren't part of the odds then they got knocked out ????
so the latest draw is as follows (in alphabetical order no less):
Ballyphehane Celtic V Moville Celtic
Cherryorchard FC V Baldoyle Utd
Crumlin United V Lisselton Rovers
Dungarvan Utd 0-1 Milford Utd
Evergreen FC V Clonmel Town
Illies Celtic 0-4 Castlebar Celtic
Killarney Celtic 1-2 aet Carrick Utd
Killester Utd V Ballynanty Rovers
St. Michaels FC V Kinsale FC
New Ross Celtic V Grattan Utd
Redcastle FC 3-1 Pike Rovers
Navan Cosmos FC V Manorhamilton FC
Corduff Utd V St. Peters Athlone
St. Kevins Boys V Ballina Town
Trinity Corinthians 3-0 Newtown
West Utd 4-5 Douglas Hall FC
still all to play for mr mad, i dont doubt your belief in killester but they havent come across too many culchie refs & pitches yet this year, better hold onto your holiday money for another round or two just to be safe, the odds look like a semi spot for ye littleman, keep it up ! we've slipped so prob count us out now .....
when is this game being played?
where abouts is st kevins boys ground?how would you go about getting there from tallaght direction?hoping to go there this weekend for a look at themselves and ballina town.should be a good game
Nice to see the knifes out for Pike again...Good work lads..think you'd have a small bit of cop on at this stage..
Best of Luck to the remaining Limerick Team/s