Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: bohs soccer casuals

Quote Originally Posted by BohsPartisan View Post
    Jaysus, they did a bloody great Cork accent for Dubs.
    So if Cork have no hoolie poblem why the 18 page thread on theis non existant problem on your forum?

Cork hoolie thread!

Also on my way back into Cork City Centre on the bus that night there were wannabe schoolies behind me talking about how they were going to get clothes like "the bohs lads" and head up to Dublin for a fight against us or Rovers.
    If thats your definition of a hoolie then I dunno what ye call yer lads.The key word in your post is wannabe. We have plenty of wanabees with very few actually ares.

If you read throuigh that thread youll see its about kids with bebo pages who no one has ever seen at games trying anything, and getting the bebo pages shut down.

The kids talk the talk but no action from them.

Every club has its couple of scumbags i.e people who spit at plyers, every now and then the tool who will throw something etc.

The only places iv ever felt threatened though was Drogheda and Bohs. Granted both incidents were outside the ground

Quote Originally Posted by gilberto_eire View Post
    well GUST are literally all that travel anyway...apart frm maybe 3 games this year when some dublin people turned up at the games there!..that didnt even happen for pats either!.
    we dont have no scum element... what you think a couple of young fellas who turn up and sing songs are scholligans??.... a rock was thrown at the sligo bus ya by how many kids??... 3/4 or 5 and they ran, thats not a scum element thats a few friends acting hard and you'll always get small incidents at matches with large crowds, were talking about groups of ppl here!! when has anyone been hammered or a large group caused trouble??... never.
    sure a few lil kids were throwing small rocks at us in ballybofey last year in the stand! id hardly call that an element by any means either!!...
    GUST have had 30-40 on our buses for most games.
    Cork-80 UTD fans.
    Longford-150
    Rovers-100
    Pats-40(only 15 on Bus)
    Bohs-100(only 16 on Bus)
    Bray-60-70(15 on Bus)

Your point is incorrect.Also i hope for your sake you didn't pm Jebus threatening him.
    www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.

Europe's Big Club.
    "Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H View Post
    GUST have had 30-40 on our buses for most games.
    Cork-80 UTD fans.
    Longford-150
    Rovers-100
    Pats-40(only 15 on Bus)
    Bohs-100(only 16 on Bus)
    Bray-60-70(15 on Bus)

Your point is incorrect.Also i hope for your sake you didn't pm Jebus threatening him.
    ok cork and rovers is debatable but id accept a lot of ppl turned up by other means so wont question them.... i dont think there was 150 at longford 100 at most!....
    but the only reason i even replied to this was there was never 40 at pats there was 12/14 on our bus we took back 2 extra and there was 2 kids in the front row along with a couple and one fella who came alone...bus was literally all that came to that one.... which was a big drop compared to the other dublin games...bray was down a bit on the rovers and bohs but still was a lot more there at that one frm outside the bus then the pats game.
    pats was 2nd lowest attendence after waterford!!!!
    no i just finished off the post there in PM.... not surprised he brought it up here to tell everyone!! a complete and utter.....
    point i was making was that the bus travellers are the majority in 90% of the matches!!
    Last edited by gilberto_eire; 17/06/2007 at 5:35 PM.
    There's the right way, the wrong way.... and the Max Power way!! :-D

If you don't want me bringing it up Gilberto then don't pm me threats in the first place, and especially don't use words like 'you're a poof', and 'i'll bust your jaw', as they give away the fact that you haven't been in any form of a fight, be it physical or verbal, since roughly 1995, which was the last time I heard those terms. I can't be arsed making a complaint to the mods because, well I couldn't care less if you think I'm poof, and I'm pretty sure someone who could 'bust my jaw' wouldn't get themselves so bent out of shape about the littlest of things, as you seem to do on a regular basis. My advice, have yourself one of your g&ts and sort yourself out mate, cause judging from your outbursts against me here, and your sparring session with GavinZac over in the gaming forum you're not all there

Quote Originally Posted by BohsPartisan View Post
    Jaysus, they did a bloody great Cork accent for Dubs.
    you honestly think i mistook the 20 or so young fellas, all under 14 who were milling around the chip van at turners cross an hour before the game for dubs? obviously they were just lads up from Ballymacoda, lost and pushing past families saying "ya waa?" every other second, then.

So if Cork have no hoolie poblem why the 18 page thread on theis non existant problem on your forum?
    Cork hoolie thread!
    would you mind transcribing it for me? only im banned for tellnig someone who expected cheaper tickets they were being simple. very strict we are down here.

Also on my way back into Cork City Centre on the bus that night there were wannabe schoolies behind me talking about how they were going to get clothes like "the bohs lads" and head up to Dublin for a fight against us or Rovers.
    did they? no? what a shock. kids talk big - you should know, theres enough of the burberry wearing skangers follow you lot around. is acting tough in any way comparable to whacking "civilians" over the head with building blocks? no. honestly, this "every team has its scum element" line is trotted out too much. there is messers, there is scum, and there is just plain criminals.
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac View Post
    you honestly think i mistook the 20 or so young fellas, all under 14 who were milling around the chip van at turners cross an hour before the game for dubs?
    Not the same lads. They were the schoolies, I saw them too. This was after the game and these lads were around 19 or 20.
    TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY

The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!

All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    If you don't want me bringing it up Gilberto then don't pm me threats in the first place, and especially don't use words like 'you're a poof', and 'i'll bust your jaw', as they give away the fact that you haven't been in any form of a fight, be it physical or verbal, since roughly 1995, which was the last time I heard those terms. I can't be arsed making a complaint to the mods because, well I couldn't care less if you think I'm poof, and I'm pretty sure someone who could 'bust my jaw' wouldn't get themselves so bent out of shape about the littlest of things, as you seem to do on a regular basis. My advice, have yourself one of your g&ts and sort yourself out mate, cause judging from your outbursts against me here, and your sparring session with GavinZac over in the gaming forum you're not all there
    nobody cares what you think.... no-one was discussing anything with you and there you come in with yet another galway ''joke''(even though ur not the slighest bit funny)...ooh so my wors mean i havent been in a fight because you havent heard them since 1995??.... was that the last time you were in galway, cause there words we use up here, well if you think that rusty been its been 12yrs come and see me next time we play, not that you'd show yourself anyway!!. your a sad little man(a sad excuse for on btw) and the biggest.....l on this site after GUFCT! nothing better to do then START arguments so dont be talking there like i start them because its you every time because you have some obsession with GUFC and try to argue with as many fans as possible!!.
    what are you brining up another argument with someone else for its none of your business and has no relevance he had a ''moral'' go at me for downloading when everyone does it!.
    what about your lil ''sparring session'' in current affairs when you stood up to defend ''the underedudcated'' sinn fein pray one and got yourself a suspension!!.
    Last edited by gilberto_eire; 17/06/2007 at 6:20 PM.

sorry to Bohs fans for dragging this off topic

ya your apology cause your the one that done! it!!
    and i apoligise your even entertaining the...

what are you brining up another argument with someone else for its none of your business and has no relevance he had a ''moral'' go at me for downloading when everyone does it!.
    yeah, everyone does it - you'd wonder why they bother?
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

It's actually really embarassing Simon.

Your wrong to about your away estimates.You seem to like disagreeing with everyone on nearly everything.The bus crew used to make up the majority-not this season.There was 150 in Longford from UTD....Both GUFC and Longford fans agreed on that figure.

The Galway v Limerick( You v Jebus) is cringing and sad.Ignore his jibes.It's gone far beyond laughable now-it's pathetic.

Europe's Big Club.

nobody cares what you think.... no-one was discussing anything with you and there you come in with yet another galway ''joke''(even though ur not the slighest bit funny)...ooh so my wors mean i havent been in a fight because you havent heard them since 1995??.... was that the last time you were in galway, cause there words we use up here, well if you think that rusty been its been 12yrs come and see me next time we play, not that you'd show yourself anyway!!. your a sad little man(a sad excuse for on btw) and the biggest.....l on this site after GUFCT! nothing better to do then START arguments so dont be talking there like i start them because its you every time because you have some obsession with GUFC and try to argue with as many fans as possible!!.
    what about your lil ''sparring session'' in current affairs when you stood up to defend ''the underedudcated'' sinn fein pray one and got yourself a suspension!!.
    Wow, he did give him a seizure

Don't threaten people on the internet either. It makes you look like a fairy

Wow, he did give him a seizure

Don't threaten people on the internet either. It makes you look like a fairy
    I agree!

Europe's Big Club.

ya your apology cause your the one that done! it!!
    and i apoligise your even entertaining the...
    Genuinely I think he's actually had a heart attack here

Hard man Simon

Nah seriously back on topic (I think) folks, is another thread about Eircom League hooligans really necessary??

This is a hack journalists wet dream and the nature of club rivalries is such that everything on here is going to be blown out of proportion so lets not even go there

It's hard enough attracting people to the league without this $hite

I agree!
    Now I'm having a seizure

Genuinely I think he's actually had a heart attack here
    Be a sport and call the ambulance then.

Foot.ie users are dropping like flies in an outbreak of killer hyperbole
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Your wrong to about your away estimates.You seem to like disagreeing with everyone on nearly everything.The bus crew used to make up the majority-not this season.There was 150 in Longford from UTD....Both GUFC and Longford fans agreed on that figure.

The Galway v Limerick( You v Jebus) is cringing and sad.Ignore his jibes.It's gone far beyond laughable now-it's pathetic.
    embarassing??... what are ya on about!!. you always think we have more at matches then we acxtually do!!. so what i dont care how many was there my point was most travllers come by bus and that nearly eveybody knows each other thats a true statement!!
    i dont be disagreeing with everyone on nearly everything who GUFCT and jebus??.... your one to have a go at me about agrueing with other ppl as you have a rep on this site for it.... but ya dont see me pointing it out/having a go at you about it!.

This is about the 132784653th thread about "schooligans".

People coming on and whining everytime any minor/serious incident occurs is annoying.Nothing will be solved by posting it on foot.ie to the genuine fans of the Clubs.
    It's got so bad some fans were posting about fences been kicked.Animals.

Europe's Big Club.

embarassing??... what are ya on about!!. you always think we have more at matches then we acxtually do!!. so what i dont care how many was there my point was most travllers come by bus and that nearly eveybody knows each other thats a true statement!!
    i dont be disagreeing with everyone on nearly everything who GUFCT and jebus??.... your one to have a go at me about agrueing with other ppl as you have a rep on this site for it.... but ya dont see me pointing it out/having a go at you about it!.
    Oh FFS.

Europe's Big Club.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast