Kerry results:
Bridge Celtic 1 - Killorglin 2
Tralee Dynamos 7 Pallaskenry 0
Inter Kenmare 1 - Burren Celtic 2
Anyone know draw for 4th round yet?
Dec i think yr going a bit to far there about shock of a few years.
I think one of the shocks in the last few years is ye not winning the FAI in fairness like just a pity that there isnt an Oscar for wasting time by going down injured in games when ye go a Goal but then again Mr Mullaly is gone now so that might not happen again...True for the lads out here that left ye shower of Muppets.
By the way nice jacket your wearing on the sideline these days "Did Jose send you that over or did Daddy Mullaly leave there for you...
Kerry results:
Bridge Celtic 1 - Killorglin 2
Tralee Dynamos 7 Pallaskenry 0
Inter Kenmare 1 - Burren Celtic 2
Anyone know draw for 4th round yet?
old keeper any truth that the draw for the fai rd 4 is been held in limerick???
old keeper have you any idea why the draw for the biggest cup competition in any sport in Ireland being held behind closed doors?
I think Ardmore GAA were playing in the county senior football semi against The Nire and as they have a small bunch to pick from, they requested a postponment. This was turned down by their own leage (WWEC). Apparently a very anti-GAA command structure in WWEC. Either way, its tough on Ardmore to be kicked out. Its only a small village and everyone plays all codes.
ah lads post the fai draw like.... whats the big secret..you'd swear ye were tamperin with the draw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lads any news on the fai draw limerick section,hearing rumours pike v carew?
if so i have to fancy pike carew need a midfielder slattery is not as good as he was ger ned has to play pike are very strong in the air at the back, plus carew have 2new full backs this year there quick but not very good defenders who did we get .shelbourne,? ps i know all the big clubs want to get us![]()
yeah I heard Pike V Carew and Boro away to wembley ... didnt hear anything else
I sent e-mail to FAI asking them for the draw for the last round and got no reply so i don't think they will give it out until they are ready
If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later
FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT