Page 110 of 131 FirstFirst ... 1060100108109110111112120 ... LastLast
Results 2,181 to 2,200 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

28 Posts
    Blarney st looking for away friendly sat if anyone interested pm please

Quote Originally Posted by PCoq View Post
    Who are ya signing now Davey?
    I've a gem coming outta retirement 😂

28 Posts
    Has he save hands Davey 😂😂

Good to see you back littleman...any plans to get back into management?

Is there games going ahead today.weather wasn't to good Alnight the rain is down for the day.

27 Posts
    Looks like Pauile C wont be out of management for long as i was told last night he will be taking over a big club next year fair play

28 Posts
    Grattan 2 Killeen 0 shocking conditions but good game of ball think Killeen will be going crazy at chances they missed

Kilreen Pearse final lads pearse won 2-1

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    brilliant for the south side,kilreen could make a good game out of it if they bring there a game,3-1 pierce for me
    It was long coming for pearse hope they can win it. I think it a hard 1 to call Killeen would be better football side. Shaz and hanziey be playing there buddy's

Mossie linane be staying south side so 3 years in a row if I'm right

Fair dues to Pearse. Soaked up a fair amount of pressure in the 2nd half. Atrocious conditions. Not a bad game of ball though. Thought chalky had a great game as well.
    I'm off to sort my numb feet !!!

Well done to pearse great win few buddies play against each other in the final there be no buddies next Tuesday nite though im gonna go Kilreen 3-1 best of luck to both teams

I fancy pearse to win this , I think the pitch and space will suit pearse and after a big win today will give them loads of confidence for Tuesday week !! Kilreen will have to go in as favourites as there defending there cup but finals can be strange affairs and I think pearse'a hunger for a first trophy in the higher ranks will see them lift the mossie !! On another note it's a pity the fixtures secretary didn't decide to only have the mossie final on that night and not a full night of fixtures as I'm sure a good few neutrals from other clubs would like to see this south side battle !!

28 Posts
    The making of a great game of football if both teams keep 11 on the pitch what are the chances of that tho 😂

Scissors kick your one of the reasons everyone on the Southside hate Pearse. There wasn't a peep on here for a few weeks. Next thing ye win a game and ye're gonna take on the world. Give it a rest boy will ya and concentrate on the B team

How many games has Anthony Buckley played for Pearse a he scored again today I see dunno how he's signed with the b team and called up should be playing with them

Think he has playd 4 games red Dragon he did not even score today it was an og I was told

Quote Originally Posted by scaffa7 View Post
    The making of a great game of football if both teams keep 11 on the pitch what are the chances of that tho 😂
    Paddys are giving money on for a fella to be sent off LOL. If Pearse can get to half time with a draw I think they will win. If I was Gaffer I be going 4-5-1, i don't fancy Killeen in the middle of the park.

MURPHY’S STOUT CORK AUL RESULTS
    26/27 March 2016
    AOH Cup Quarter Finals:
    Park United A 3 Bohemians 1;
    Donoughmore Athletic 0 Lakewood Athletic 5;

Mossie Linnane Cup Semi-Final:
    Pearse Celtic A 2 Carrigtwohill United A 1.

City Challenge Cup First Round:
    Temple United 2 Hillington 0;
    Glenvale v City Wanderers (off).

St Michaels Cup Semi-Final:
    Knocknaheeney Celtic 3 St John Bosco A 0;
    Fairview 0 Crescent Athletic 1.

Saxone Cup Semi-Final:
    CFC Banter 5 Newmarket Town 1;
    Cloughduv Celtic 1 Corkbeg 0.

County Cup Second Round:
    Hibernians 0 Buttevant 2;
    Strand United A v Innishvilla B (off).

Premier League:
    Grattan United A 2 Kilreen Celtic 0;
    Village United 4 Coachford 0;
    Killumney United 2 Glenthorn Celtic A 0.

Premier A League:
    Innishvilla A v Rylane Celtic (off);
    Knockraha A 1 Springfield 1;
    Macroom A 2 Kanturk 1;
    Cathedral Celtic 1 Greenwood A 5;
    Dillon’s Cross Athletic v Glen Celtic A (off).

AUL 1:
    Rathcoole Rovers 2 Blackstone Rovers 2;
    Castleview 0 Waterloo A 3.

AUL 1A:
    Greenmount Rangers 0 Leeview Athletic 1;

AUL 2:
    De Courcey Albion 1 Dunbar Celtic 2;
    Grangevale v Carrigtwohill United B (off).

AUL 2A:
    Watergrasshill United v Park United B (off).

AUL 3:
    Los Zarcos 1 Blackpool Celtic 3;
    Greenwood 5 Strand United B 3;
    Ballinhassig v Bweeng Celtic (off).

AUL 3A:
    Churchvilla 0 Pearse Celtic B 2;
    St John Bosco B 1 Grattan United B 3.

Park in the driving seat for back to back aohs. Some going 3/3 in league also