Page 6 of 148 FirstFirst ... 456781656106 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

Quote Originally Posted by buzzkill View Post
    1for can I ask, what are you hoping to achieve with the street? As for Cambridge, no MSL team wants him he's a liability! There is no loyalty in cork football so nothing on here will surprise me in post season. The team hopping in the south side is ridiculous and the north side is just as bad. The gaa has the success because of its base and as every successful player will say, you can't beat winning a trophy with your friends, but most importantly your CLUB!!
    blarney st is a local club for me im from that part of northside and we just want cambo and the other new signings to enjoy playing football and hope with a lot of work and honesty win a few games .thers no agendas all involved there want the same thing there were other big signings i cant name until there happy the reason im posting now is this lad is quiet happy in aul prem .if you went to street games last year he was always there watching he is where he wants to be and he is with mates .great lad we cant wait to start .so there loyalty in this move for him .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 10:26 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Triggs View Post
    Is the Eddie Kenny rumour true 1for? Is he back with the Street. Glad to hear it if so
    triggs i can now tell you we signed eddy kenny another top class footballer who just wants to enjoy his game.just to tell you il make sure he will this is a super guy loads to bring to us .we had some great players here as it was they cant wait for the new season .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 10:51 AM.

busy 1for fair play to you really hope you do well !!

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    busy 1for fair play to you really hope you do well !!
    killer never say you bud football is an us game .a bit of luck and we see the main thing is we enjoy the game .the guys there from the line to who starts all want the same thing its a great club were just trying to put it where it should be.

I hope you are going to plant a few trees, with all the paper used in signing players!

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    triggs i can now tell you we signed eddy kenny another top class footballer who just wants to enjoy his game.just to tell you il make sure he will this is a super guy loads to bring to us .we had some great players here as it was they cant wait for the new season .
    Top class?.you having a laugh?.must have chosen ye ahead of the other 30 teams that were scrambling for his signature.

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Top class?.you having a laugh?.must have chosen ye ahead of the other 30 teams that were scrambling for his signature.
    were pleased to say colin keane has just signed for blarny street fab signing.

42 Posts
    Best of luck next year to Colin and his new team mates...well team

33 Posts
    I hope the same thing dosent happen as last year onefor.....blarney street must of signed 25 players and when fellas were not getting in they just drove on.......by the look of the signings are you going to play like barcelona or what because I didnt see many defenders on any of the breaking news flashes....

Quote Originally Posted by backpass View Post
    I hope the same thing dosent happen as last year onefor.....blarney street must of signed 25 players and when fellas were not getting in they just drove on.......by the look of the signings are you going to play like barcelona or what because I didnt see many defenders on any of the breaking news flashes....
    new formation 1-1 9 eddy wil get us through lads wer trying to premote football on here with the post if it side tracks to slagging we wont post ok

Thanks for that 1for, by the sounds of all your signings ye could challenge Aondale for the MSL prem lol

Quote Originally Posted by buzzkill View Post
    Thanks for that 1for, by the sounds of all your signings ye could challenge Aondale for the MSL prem lol
    from what i here we wont have to go to msl its coming to aul .

33 Posts
    new formation 1-1 9 eddy wil get us through lads wer trying to premote football on here with the post if it side tracks to slagging we wont post ok
    Ah relax onefor im only having a bit of craic i wasnt slagging you or the club...im a fan of blarney street and all the lads that are involved donkeys years and it would be great to see a trophy for those lads....so dont throw your toys out of the pram just yet as im sure the more players you sign, the more people on here will comment on it. I see on the old facebook thing that a few of your players are very confident before a ball is kicked saying ye will sweep the AUL. I hope ye do well for the sake of northside football in premier AUL but dont get to cocky lads.

me cocky never lol all that is banter on fb i know teams wont roll over as they say target on the back we will work to improve all the time and see where we go .i like to thank larry betts on here great player for the street down the years and wish him well at cathedral celtic a club and a manager there i have a lot time for best of luck for the season to them.thanks backpass i know your fine lad.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 25/06/2013 at 1:51 PM.

33 Posts
    me cocky never lol all that is banter on fb i know teams wont roll over as they say target on the back we will work to improve all the time and see where we go .i like to thank larry betts on here great player for the street down the years and wish him well at cathedral celtic a club and a manager there i have a lot time for best of luck for the season to them.thanks backpass i know your fine lad.
    A good servant to the street over the last few years but I hope he does well with Pat at Cathedral. Nice lad Lar is.

Change in Thread name to the Blarney St signings page. Guna have some job keeping all those heads happy!!

how grattan gettting along in the transfer market backpass ?? no names needed now just hoping yer finding yer feet again ?? after them 2 hard ish years for the club

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    how grattan gettting along in the transfer market backpass ?? no names needed now just hoping yer finding yer feet again ?? after them 2 hard ish years for the club
    From what I gather they will be back on their feet. I donr know for certain who is signing but they are good players by all accounts

23. Thanks From:

From what I gather they will be back on their feet. I donr know for certain who is signing but they are good players by all accounts
    that great to hear great club on the up again happy days is all the works do up yer way then will ye be training and play a home again next season so

Ed is a sound ole skin but unfortunately he's as blind as a bat! Can't help if your a keeper!

Page 6 of 148 FirstFirst ... 456781656106 ... LastLast