Page 153 of 221 FirstFirst ... 53103143151152153154155163203 ... LastLast
Results 3,041 to 3,060 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by robot View Post
    Sorry lads was out organising fundraiser for last month thats on friday so bit hetic with ball thrown in between.on match tonite if im honest a fair result.we were slow out the blocks but chance to go one up after ten mins but missed a peno good read and save from keeper.that was a def pen their player didnt need to make challenge.
    They did very well down the right in first half but both wingers for them had good games.they scored from a free given for our player asking for a free up there half and he blow up and pull play down to our half.ball floated to back post keeper couldnt see with low sun so stayed at home they won header and tap in from that.second half cancelled each other out so with ten to play went 3 at back and pushed forward.i thought it was pen but it was on opposite side to us so didnt have great view .ill ask player tommorrow.our player stuck this one and they had player wrongly sent off for second yellow think it was mistaken identity .thats greenwood safe id say so between us and macroom now.big win for kilumney .did ye have full team tricks.
    yes id say greenwood safe now .

Who's yer right winger i think he was tricks?
    He could a been up front too.
    Fine player.
    By far yer most attacking threat.

Ye get plenty of corners straight from your kick outs.
    Ye score much from them?

Quote Originally Posted by greengrass View Post
    Who's yer right winger i think he was tricks?
    He could a been up front too.
    Fine player.
    By far yer most attacking threat.

Ye get plenty of corners straight from your kick outs.
    Ye score much from them?
    Thats Shaz your talking about I think.

Quote Originally Posted by Igot2words4ya View Post
    Thats Shaz your talking about I think.
    id say dean kelly super player but to be honest all are good on the ball pearse are a fine side.

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    Look like its kilreen's league now. They are scoring some goals in last couple of games. 10 in 2 games is some going. Do kilreen have to play the glen yet
    Still a lot to play for:
    Kilreen have dropped 9 points so far this season
    Kanturk have dropped 9 points so far
    Innish, Glen & Carrig have dropped 11 points so far

All 5 teams have at least two games left against the other 4 (Kilreen host Glen, Innish & Kanturk for example) so I think it is amazingly wide open any 1 of 5 can win league - Kilreen do seem the form side at the moment, but it is wide open...
    ”That should be NO problem for the defence – OH NOOOO!!”
    George Hamilton...
    http://www.innishvilla.com

its kilreen and glen for me to go prem and it taken shape nicly the bottom of prem who gonna stay up and go down but div3a is the palce to be at mo for the runner up spot

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    id say dean kelly super player but to be honest all are good on the ball pearse are a fine side.

Is that the dean Kelly who played with Douglas hall. He has some skill but takes to much out of the ball. Will get hurt the way he plays if he comes up against a grumpy big defender who he will have made a fool off numerous of times in the match.

77 Posts
    Is that the dean Kelly who played with Douglas hall. He has some skill but takes to much out of the ball. Will get hurt the way he plays if he comes up against a grumpy big defender who he will have made a fool off numerous of times in the match.
    That's deans game black and white and deans taking less of the ball since he started playing with us and if a big grumpy defender wants to kick him that's fine dean doesn't mind that once the player is dealt with by the ref but I know what your saying its funny at times when he does it to defenders

70 Posts
    It's all to play for in most if not all the divisions. That's the way it should be.

so it wasnt shazer got to know your players in this game.

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    That's deans game black and white and deans taking less of the ball since he started playing with us and if a big grumpy defender wants to kick him that's fine dean doesn't mind that once the player is dealt with by the ref but I know what your saying its funny at times when he does it to defenders
    Ya I like dean. Think he was seniors with passage and Douglas hall. It's a shame he can't stay senior because he is one hell of a player. Is he getting his game with ye.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    Ya dean was his name.
    Real defenders nightmare.

Pearse are all very comfortable on the ball to be fair.

Super team

Quote Originally Posted by greengrass View Post
    Ya dean was his name.
    Real defenders nightmare.

Pearse are all very comfortable on the ball to be fair.

Super team
    and will get better i think fab team

77 Posts
    Ya I like dean. Think he was seniors with passage and Douglas hall. It's a shame he can't stay senior because he is one hell of a player. Is he getting his game with ye.
    Yes he gets his game like anyone else when he trains hard he plays .
    He doesn't play senior because of work we train different nights to most clubs so it suits him anyway

31 Posts
    Looking back on last night it was a great game, some hard challenges going in both teams just got on with it and played some excellent football, great advert for the Premier League!!

Quote Originally Posted by redandwhite View Post
    was at carrig glen game last night, this league wide open. should be a great run in..glen again fail to beat one of the teams around them!! kilreen inish top 2 for me
    your way out bud thy have beaten kilreen in the cup drew with them in the league .beat carrig in the league beaten and drew with innish beaten douglas hall home and away in league .now they lost to inissh in fai cup and aoh i think and lost to carrig it all looks very even to me .

70 Posts
    Ya kilreen will win it. The glen won't handle the pressure. Their lack of discipline will go against them!

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    Ya kilreen will win it. The glen won't handle the pressure. Their lack of discipline will go against them!
    here we go the 3rd one of the 3 little dicki birds has spoken nice little game ther kid out of respect for kc who i made friends with here i wont post as he has alreddy told you and the other 2 you dont know what your talking about .

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    As I said already beezer and nala will fire them too the title I think and also the likes of Trevor Dunlea and Will Aherne they have players who've played at the highest level and won plenty of trophys.innish too finish runners up.wont be good for league if Glen go up as a Blarney Street raid is inivetiable

Quote Originally Posted by Igot2words4ya View Post
    As I said already beezer and nala will fire them too the title I think and also the likes of Trevor Dunlea and Will Aherne they have players who've played at the highest level and won plenty of trophys.innish too finish runners up.wont be good for league if Glen go up as a Blarney Street raid is inivetiable
    and all of 10 seconds flat dicki birid 2 comes in with his topence cant wait to see dicki bird number 1 post.