Ok people here is a list of every rumour or bit of gossip chiefscout has spread over the pre-season! Its almost time to shine chief, Lets see how many you get right?
mark sull back to the hall
Craig cooney heading back to castleview
Andrew Knowles heading back to Avondale
Gearoid o Leary from rockmount heading to Canada
Rockmount trying to sign ken Coleman
conor Meade on way to midleton from cobh
David Dorney going to marys from tramore
Alan o Connor from rockmount to st marys
I believe Gary aherne is also going there despite also signing for Leeds
Philip Cunningham to blarney I've just been informed
Colin bevan signing with castleview
Howard cokely not going to the hall.he has signed again for mayfield
Gareth Cambridge he joined rockmount
Dave welch heading back there from rockmount (Everton)
John coco from marys gone to blarney
Top northside team trying to sign aidan o Callaghan from marys
Leeds were trying to sign Kenny Coleman
Mark sull from marys on way to castleview
Danny long from everton signing with the hall?
buttsy headn to either Douglas hall or marys
Cork city sniffing around chubbs from midleton
Malcolm stokes and Andy moylod taking over at passage united...
Leeds trying for Colin keane from leeside
Buttsy,Kinger,Darren heading to oz
Eric doolin to rockmount
P.S. All these rumours have been copied and pasted directly from chiefscouts posts. Any discrepancy contact ''The Chief''...![]()
Munster Senior League Weekly Predictions Champion 2010/2011
[QUOTE=Reznik;1513369]Ok people here is a list of every rumour or bit of gossip chiefscout has spread over the pre-season! Its almost time to shine chief, Lets see how many you get right?
mark sull back to the hall
Craig cooney heading back to castleview
Andrew Knowles heading back to Avondale
Gearoid o Leary from rockmount heading to Canada
Rockmount trying to sign ken Coleman
conor Meade on way to midleton from cobh
David Dorney going to marys from tramor
Alan o Connor from rockmount to st marys
I believe Gary aherne is also going there despite also signing for Leeds
Philip Cunningham to blarney I've just been informed
Colin bevan signing with castleview
Howard cokely not going to the hall.he has signed agai for mayfield
Gareth Cambridge he joined rockmount
Dave welch heading back there from rockmount (Everton)
John coco from marys gone to blarney
Top northside team trying to sign aidan o Callaghan from marys
Leeds were trying to sign Kenny Coleman
Mark sull from marys on way to castleview
Danny long from everton signing with the hall?
buttsy headn to either Douglas hall or mary
Cork city sniffing around chubbs from midleton
Malcolm stokes and Andy moylod taking over at passage united...
Leeds trying for Colin keane from leeside
Buttsy,Kinger,Darren heading to oz
Eric doolin to rockmoun
P.S. All these rumours have been copied and pasted directly from chiefscouts posts. Any discrepancy contact ''The Chief''...[/QUOTE
You forgot a few...Must have taken you all week to do that .hope your not stalking me
fair play reznik, that must of taken some amount of time!! will see soon how reliable/ gullable chief is!!
Are the list of refs out for the season yet?..know lenihan gone but replaced with that Damian fella.from bad to worse?
there no such thing as a bad pint.there are ony pints and better pints.
I think your quotes are usually fair and balanced and its great to get a refs view on things but I have to agree with redandwhite on the John Lenihan view, I first came across him 5 years ago and could not believe he was allowed to take charge of a football match let alone a senior game.And i believe hes performances have deteriorated since then.And that's from a neautal point of you personally I think he's a sound bloke but hes got to be one of the worst in the EU and that's taking in Greece as well.As for chiefscouts transfer rumours you would have a better insight if you went to see Mystic Meg.
Last edited by Goggs; 29/07/2011 at 2:24 PM.
good to see u back goggs
@ Redandwhite and goggs. That's your opinion lads and ye are well entitled to it. of course I am going to back my own. Even if I did agree I wouldn't dream of saying it tbf and the subject of refereeing quality is one I will be staying away from on an individual basis if possible as it's not really fair on me or my colleagues to be commenting too much.
I'll just yellow card ye. Lol.
Looks like the powers that be have taken notice .... Said official is refereeing in the youth leagues next season ...
there no such thing as a bad pint.there are ony pints and better pints.
if chiefscout told me the pope was catholic id have to check twice ha ha.dont ever ask him for weather predictions anyway lol![]()
67 years in cork soccer 1951-2018
🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫
Lost 2-0 to Midleton on Sat, first outing of the pre season and well short of bodies. Not a bad effort all things considered.
The above is all opinion and based on personal experience. Unless stated otherwise it is not a dig at anybody, well probably none of you lot.
Right about Wellchy to Everton,Gareth Cambridge and Eric Doolin to Rockmount,Howie Coakley to the Hall
Wrong about Marky Sull to the Hall,Knowsely to the Dale,Danny Long to the Hall,Malcolm Stokes and Andy Mylod to Passage
So Chief you can tell all the begrudgers your not just a spoof and that you do get some right...
"Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."
http://worddok.blogspot.com