Page 205 of 590 FirstFirst ... 105155195203204205206207215255305 ... LastLast
Results 4,081 to 4,100 of 11790

Thread: Munster Senior League

Ok people here is a list of every rumour or bit of gossip chiefscout has spread over the pre-season! Its almost time to shine chief, Lets see how many you get right?

mark sull back to the hall
    Craig cooney heading back to castleview
    Andrew Knowles heading back to Avondale
    Gearoid o Leary from rockmount heading to Canada
    Rockmount trying to sign ken Coleman
    conor Meade on way to midleton from cobh
    David Dorney going to marys from tramore
    Alan o Connor from rockmount to st marys
    I believe Gary aherne is also going there despite also signing for Leeds
    Philip Cunningham to blarney I've just been informed
    Colin bevan signing with castleview
    Howard cokely not going to the hall.he has signed again for mayfield
    Gareth Cambridge he joined rockmount
    Dave welch heading back there from rockmount (Everton)
    John coco from marys gone to blarney
    Top northside team trying to sign aidan o Callaghan from marys
    Leeds were trying to sign Kenny Coleman
    Mark sull from marys on way to castleview
    Danny long from everton signing with the hall?
    buttsy headn to either Douglas hall or marys
    Cork city sniffing around chubbs from midleton
    Malcolm stokes and Andy moylod taking over at passage united...
    Leeds trying for Colin keane from leeside
    Buttsy,Kinger,Darren heading to oz
    Eric doolin to rockmount

P.S. All these rumours have been copied and pasted directly from chiefscouts posts. Any discrepancy contact ''The Chief''...
    Munster Senior League Weekly Predictions Champion 2010/2011

42 Posts
    [QUOTE=Reznik;1513369]Ok people here is a list of every rumour or bit of gossip chiefscout has spread over the pre-season! Its almost time to shine chief, Lets see how many you get right?

David Dorney going to marys from tramor
    Howard cokely not going to the hall.he has signed agai for mayfield
    buttsy headn to either Douglas hall or mary
    Malcolm stokes and Andy moylod taking over at passage united...
    Eric doolin to rockmoun

P.S. All these rumours have been copied and pasted directly from chiefscouts posts. Any discrepancy contact ''The Chief''...[/QUOTE
    You forgot a few...Must have taken you all week to do that .hope your not stalking me

fair play reznik, that must of taken some amount of time!! will see soon how reliable/ gullable chief is!!

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by villaman10 View Post
    fair play reznik, that must of taken some amount of time!! will see soon how reliable/ gullable chief is!!
    Time will tell villaman.as stated before I pass on what I hear and see :-)

42 Posts
    Are the list of refs out for the season yet?..know lenihan gone but replaced with that Damian fella.from bad to worse?

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Are the list of refs out for the season yet?..know lenihan gone but replaced with that Damian fella.from bad to worse?
    anyone that can take off the ref hating glasses for 5 minutes knows that damien and john are top refs. i understand its easy to hate refs especially if you lose but season on season those lads are decent refs.

you can get the panels on the refs website.
    there no such thing as a bad pint.there are ony pints and better pints.

Quote Originally Posted by maninthemiddle View Post
    anyone that can take off the ref hating glasses for 5 minutes knows that damien and john are top refs. i understand its easy to hate refs especially if you lose but season on season those lads are decent refs.

you can get the panels on the refs website.
    I think your quotes are usually fair and balanced and its great to get a refs view on things but I have to agree with redandwhite on the John Lenihan view, I first came across him 5 years ago and could not believe he was allowed to take charge of a football match let alone a senior game.And i believe hes performances have deteriorated since then.And that's from a neautal point of you personally I think he's a sound bloke but hes got to be one of the worst in the EU and that's taking in Greece as well.As for chiefscouts transfer rumours you would have a better insight if you went to see Mystic Meg.
    Last edited by Goggs; 29/07/2011 at 2:24 PM.

good to see u back goggs

Quote Originally Posted by Goggs View Post
    As for chiefscouts transfer rumours you would have a better insight if you went to see Mystic Meg.
    Back with a Bang....
    Munster Senior League Weekly Predictions Champion 2010/2011

@ Redandwhite and goggs. That's your opinion lads and ye are well entitled to it. of course I am going to back my own. Even if I did agree I wouldn't dream of saying it tbf and the subject of refereeing quality is one I will be staying away from on an individual basis if possible as it's not really fair on me or my colleagues to be commenting too much.

I'll just yellow card ye. Lol.

Looks like the powers that be have taken notice .... Said official is refereeing in the youth leagues next season ...

Quote Originally Posted by justasupporter View Post
    Looks like the powers that be have taken notice .... Said official is refereeing in the youth leagues next season ...
    that wouldnt mean anything. everyone gets a designated league and 95% move leagues every year. the grade one refs tend to be needed in different leagues for different reasons and dont shuffle as much. everyone rotates in general.
    there no such thing as a bad pint.there are ony pints and better pints.

21 Posts
    if chiefscout told me the pope was catholic id have to check twice ha ha.dont ever ask him for weather predictions anyway lol
    67 years in cork soccer 1951-2018
    🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ringmahon4ever View Post
    if chiefscout told me the pope was catholic id have to check twice ha ha.dont ever ask him for weather predictions anyway lol
    Sunny...not funny

43 Posts
    Lost 2-0 to Midleton on Sat, first outing of the pre season and well short of bodies. Not a bad effort all things considered.
    The above is all opinion and based on personal experience. Unless stated otherwise it is not a dig at anybody, well probably none of you lot.

Quote Originally Posted by Clifford View Post
    Lost 2-0 to Midleton on Sat, first outing of the pre season and well short of bodies. Not a bad effort all things considered.
    did midleton have any new signings?? how bout your'e selfs?

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Reznik View Post
    Ok people here is a list of every rumour or bit of gossip chiefscout has spread over the pre-season! Its almost time to shine chief, Lets see how many you get right?

David Dorney going to marys from tramore

Howard cokely not going to the hall.he has signed again for mayfield

buttsy headn to either Douglas hall or marys
    Malcolm stokes and Andy moylod taking over at passage

united...
    Eric doolin to rockmount

P.S. All these rumours have been copied and pasted directly from chiefscouts posts. Any discrepancy contact ''The Chief''...
    Well.....how did I do?

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Well.....how did I do?
    Right about Wellchy to Everton,Gareth Cambridge and Eric Doolin to Rockmount,Howie Coakley to the Hall
    Wrong about Marky Sull to the Hall,Knowsely to the Dale,Danny Long to the Hall,Malcolm Stokes and Andy Mylod to Passage

So Chief you can tell all the begrudgers your not just a spoof and that you do get some right...

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Southsider View Post
    So Chief you can tell all the begrudgers your not just a spoof and that you do get some right...
    Even a stopped clock tells the right time twice a day.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Even a stopped clock tells the right time twice a day.
    Ha ha theres no getting away from it is there he is a blatent liar in most peoples eyes on here. Im quiet fond of his posts. He did get somethings right anyway
    Last edited by razor; 03/08/2011 at 1:58 PM.