Hi Lads, we Askeaton are playing Aisling on sunday in the Munster Junior, Just wondering what type of a team are they? They seem to have had some good results in the premier from what ive seen. Cheers
yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
JC you'll be a big loss to pike. Hope it goes well for you in moyross...
'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'
yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
sorry to hear you left pike,probably one of the best players in limerick,surprised you went to moyross,no disrespect to moyross but fair play to ye he is one hell of a player,would get on any team in limerick
get a new squad if ye are building for the future or ye will be building a team for 1a in 2 years time cause ye might stay up this year cause the dines and corbally are shocking but next year ye wil go down if ye dont improve
didnt they draw with balla and fairview in their last 2 games and heard they could have won so they cant be that bad