Friday 7.30 @ Buckley park Kilkenny. Whos going?
Printable View
Friday 7.30 @ Buckley park Kilkenny. Whos going?
I am
Gael353
SLK
Dunno after that
What about Leo? he can start a fight with Tabby the Tw@t, hold on they have no mascot.......heard a rumour of a 'Daft Danny' down that way though.
To the tune of Popey the sailor man, I cant stop my fiddlin till i get my retlin im Leo the Limerick Lion roar roar! :D
Tune by Hammerstein and Beuch lyrics by LTID
i am going.HEY FC HAMMER,are you going...might see you there but somehow i doubt it.
Going as well. :ball:
I won't be there as I shall be attending a concert in Dublin with the missus this weekend, but I'll plump for a 2-1 L37 win
Are the three lads back from suspension?
Yes, it was only 1 game suspension as far as I know
Putting this thread to the top. we do have a match friday you know.
Paddy Pickpockets latest:
KK. 15/8
DRAW. 11/5
L37. 6/5
L37 to win 3-0. 22/1! YA RIGHT!
I am heading also to KK
Lim to win 1-0
Im aware that there is 2 decent defences in action tonight, however boyle sports are offering 11/10 on there being more than 2 goals, hmmmm interesting!
Thinking of heading up to tonight's game, can anyone give directions to find the stadium, coming form the N77 ?
Got away with murder down here again. No midfield again it was 11 against our back 5. Our goal was our only chance in the game, keeper fumbled a Joey Maloney shot and Moran followed up but after that it was all one way traffic. We really need midfielders come the transfer window and one sub who came on :rolleyes: i dunno why we signed him.
Poor 1st half, 2nd a lot better, defence again dealt with everything that came from kilkenny, Fyffe had no problem dealing with cross after cross, clear cut chances few and far between, our midfield was non existant in the 1st half, nuff said, a win is a win! fair play to the kilkenny under 5's for letting of a BLUE smoke bomb/pellet, mickey mouse would be proud!
no it was indeed a palestinian flag and i think its put up just for colour more then anything ;) more aditions to come in the following weeks
you can of course chat to me anytime and im sure john d as well. John does the pics for the website i do other pics
It seems some confused individuals (student types) thought it would be trendy to have it there, efforts by myself to "accidently" burn it have so far failed, however advice is being taken as to deal with our "lefty" problem, whats next? che the Argentinian upstart making an apperance? our Curva Nord brothers will not be impressed by recent developments.
Now, now gael the people deserve the truthQuote:
no it was indeed a palestinian flag and i think its put up just for colour more then anything
It's mine
Nothing wrong with showing a bit of solidarity
Plus it ties in nicely with my anti-Semetic thing :p
As rubbish as we were (and believe me boys and girls we were rubbish), I've actually seen far worse Kilkenny sides :eek:Quote:
that was the poorest cats team i,ve ever seen
Not on my watch ;)Quote:
The best response if you don't like it is to bring along and put up an Israeli flag.
haha,i could send over a rainbow flag from san francisco which would suit ye down to the ground:p
Good result Friday. Another poor game............again. But that's only my opinion. How crap are Kilkenny though, it would have been a disaster to drop points against them. SLK, is the above okay to post??
anyone have team along with subs
Fyffe
Keady
Chucka
Finny
Purcell
Maloney
Waters
Wall
Molan
Goldbey
Moran
Subs: Cosgrove for Goldbey
McCarthy for Moran
Open to correction on both the centre mid and the order of the subs. These new faces take getting used to, i once again forgot my glasses and It was a long day :o
Go to www.limerick37fc.ie for all the info you need.