You know the drill .... Add you're caption.
Printable View
You know the drill .... Add you're caption.
Stan himself has delivered comedy gold entry to this competition in the form of
"San Marino will be a handful in this group from now on".
It'd be hilarious if it wasn't such a tragedy
1-1 against San Marino is decent result - isn't it Bobby, Bobby where are you Bobby? Now what the fcuk is Stephen Ireland doing there, he's dropped for the next match!
"I'm errr... da Gaffer...?"
Right then Ted!
"If you listen closely, you can hear the sea!"
I havent a scooby doo
"We'll get it right...or whatevor"
"What was that homework Delaney gave me?
Oh aye:
a,b,c ,d,e, mmmmmm sh1t, erm a,b,d,c, ahh forget it , I'll never get it"
" Bobbys really good at this hide and seek "
if only the plane had stayed in Ireland.
"here bob, how'd ya find that penny behind me ear"
"Jaysus Mr. Delaney, ye do have a nice ar*e"
or just click here.:D
"Jaysus, I thought they said all games in Italy were cancelled!"
I can hear what you're saying but I will not change... I've always liked pepsi..
Simple Simon says" tip your left ear"
"Two words Sounds like cupid stunts"
"Run it by me once more, what exactly is a manager?"
"My mammy says I am special"
"what the **** do you mean Im in charge"
"stevie likes apples"
Where's that personality switch again....
"In fairness, we always knew touching our nose with our finger would be a handful."
Now is that me arshe or me elbow ?
GalwayHarps great shout on Davy Keogh couldnt agree more
What would Bobby do if he was in charge........................................... Eh, em, S**T
To be honest - I just did my own caption
I'm just back from a Belfast bar packed with Ireland supporters.
what can you say !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://oneteaminireland.bravehost.com/
"We will never get beat , 100% commitment, great spirit.we will win the Euros then I'm off to Iraq.Theyre paying me millions to be their next war minister..replacing some Comical Ali bloke."
If I had brains I would be dangerous
' i think I hear the san marino fans cheerin tho"