Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
Are we gonna take over the stadium?
My 4 are for
BLOCK 33
Printable View
Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
Are we gonna take over the stadium?
My 4 are for
BLOCK 33
33 as well - made a mess when ordering off the seating plan so ended up there!! whereas should have been other end!!
not to worry - could be good craic all the same! 3 of us there altogether
block 34 ! i'll give yous a wave
Seven of us in Block 19!!.......looks like a great view from here....and from those posted already, we have GREEN either side of us !!:)
Block 66. Plus 2 know of in 67!
Five of us in 66A!!!
block 19 as well , looks like the end of the main stand , we have 16 tickets together
4 in block 30.
Anyone in 19 to 30 looks like they have pretty good seats.
Just got 2 off eBay.de for block 36B, will there be any irish in this section?
Also got 2 for block 67B,
Should I look for diff tickets?? I havnt paid for these ones yet?
There'll be Irish everywhere so you'll be grand in that section, the Luftwaffe are a grand bunch.
Just be careful when your waving to other Irish people that the wave isn't mistaken for a salute! :D
All joking aside, everywhere in the ground will be full of Irish.
3 in Block 6
there are 4 of us in section 19..... looks like a good view in fairness --- you combine that with 8 hour on the lash and it should be a HUGE night. Cmon Ireland!!
you ll never beat eventim!!
I am waiting on 2 for block 46, but i aint too hopeful. Would be a great view if i did get them!!!
section 19 looking pretty full of irish so!!
OOOH did I step on someones toes.
For clarification the name of the State is Éire, or, in the English language, Ireland. (Article 4 BUNREACHT NA hÉIREANN - CONSTITUTION OF IRELAND).
However, for football purposes we are formally known as Republic of Ireland not Éire
I'm in 67. By the looks of it we will have green everywhere!!!
We have 9 tickets in section 66c and i know of 15 others in the section next to that!!
We have 4 tickets in block 65 i got these tickets late on from eventim, i think these seats where going to be used for segregation but they put them on sale knowing that alot of irish fans had bought up 66 67 nd everywhere else around the ground
im in 66a
from the ground layout it looks ke it overlooks where the players come out or do they come out the middle of the pitch?
so is 66 going to be the germand end with the 30's ireland end?
Does anybody have tickets for block 41.