Printable View
Yay :D
fair play :)
Good man,Happy Birthday Kid :p
Ooh to be 17 again :rolleyes: :(
what about 14? ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Happy birthday Liamo. :D
14 is over rated,17 well you pick up experiences and they will stay with you forever ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
i know what you mean, dont really like 14 myself, 17 and 18, now thats something i'm looking forward to ;) :pQuote:
Keep going mate,it's a struggle but you'll get there,you're a very mature 14yo and the next time we play you down in Longford,we should meet up and talk for a few mins and i'll try and get Drums Red to come along tooQuote:
would be up for that. dunno when we play ye, around late september is it? 15 on september 26th btw :DQuote:
I'll organise it sooner to the date(don't let me forget) we play each other again on Sat the 15th of OctoberQuote:
aw wont forget. if we do forget we'll remember when the game comes around :DQuote:
"I forgot to remember to forget" what a song,I have Johnny Cash singing itQuote:
havent heard that one myself tbh :o :DQuote:
Happy Birthday Liam, but I beat you to it 17 days ago :p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Happy birthday to Liam and Sligoman.
Wish I was that young again - still 17 mental age though :D
Ahh, ye kids. When I was 17, Maradona was running all over Engerland and punching balls in. Plus Josimar scoring a bullet past Pat Jennings. Oh and the Leaving Cert.
OK now you can do the math.
Congrats ye kids.
Happy birthday Liam. No getting drunk now... :eek: ;) :D
:ball: PP
Happy Birthday Liam :)
Happy Birthday Liam, you are now almost a man ;)
Happy Birthday Liam, i haope you have a great day. Lou :)
Liam, in fairness, its a bit sad that you waited all night til 11.59 just so that you could post that up - only messing with ye ;)
Didn't somebody say a while ago that 17 was the legal age to have sex. Go out and get a good sh@g for your birthday Liamo :)
Happy birthday Liam and belated birthday to Sligoman...
Cheers lads and lasses! Happy birthday Sligoman!
Cosmo-going into the politics of it a lad can at any age in England and girls have to wait until they are 16........having said that it kinda clashes with my Catholicism short of getting married sometime this week :D
Lá breithe shona duit, a Liam :D
Happy B-day
Only 2 months till im 18!!!! (God I feel like im getting old) :D
you're getting old? im 21 in september. never going to get that under age call-up ive been waiting for :(Quote:
Originally Posted by eamo
Ah 17. it's a hell of a year. Happy birthday lads.
Burning memories of 17 include
*Big Quinny poking the the ball past Van Broekelan
*Birdhouse In Your Soul -by They Might Be Giants
*A beautiful wee 16 year old blonde lass ...(gets a bit blue from here :cool: )
:eek: I'm in shock!
This lass I've been out with about twice who i havn't seen for a couple of weeks jsut turned up with the new Ce1tic jersey with my name on the back and said happy birthday!!!
Happy birthday for 2 months Eamo in case i forget!
21? Old? Bah! :)Quote:
Originally Posted by GavinZac
Happy Birthday, Liam.
Drive carefully but vote even more carefully. ;)
She's a keeper Liamo. :pQuote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Happy birthday Liam, you'll notice it doesn't make a single difference to who you are. You still can't drink or smoke (legally) and you're not yet an adult.
Liam and sligoman, I bet yez both to it. I was 17 in March. :D
AntoMcC, I think I know what you really mean bout experiences. :D
I should know....
Ah 17, great stuff, happy birthday lads, whenI was 17 it was 1998, and there was a world cup we weren't in, so had to find out about these "experiences" Anto talks about for myself :D :D :D
p.s. not with Anto :eek:
He's lying he's just ashamed of his sexuality :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I'm ashamed of his sexuality! :p
When I was 17.....
...in 5th year in school
...started going to clubs (Gorbys)
...started driving (passed driving test first time)
...first girlfriend (she was just after the car)
...worked part time in a newsagent (with Ruairi from here)
...went on my first euro trip (Lausanne)
Denial, eh? :DQuote:
Happy Birthday Liam! Have a great one!
KT :cool:
No offence to Anto, he's just not my type :p
You'd understand if you saw him!!! :D :D :D
Don't say that, you'll upset Babysis!!! :D :eek:Quote:
Thanks all!!!
Peader-hope your well buddy!
I just want to say[SIZE=4] FAIR PLAY[/SIZE] to every parent on this site! 17 years and everything my parents have done, and are still doing for me!! Parents are the most mazing people on earth an yeez all rock! :)
And those of ya who arn't parents on here you rock to ;)