That's a new one for the LOI...
Printable View
Video
That's a new one for the LOI...
1 min 30 sec for a glimpse into hell
great vid imo, makes the rsc look decent aswel:eek:
Scummer music! :o
Depressing!
Awwww lethal tune lads! deadly buzz! etc...
Turned the sound off straight away....
Exactly what I did!! I enjoyed it then ;)
We have stadiums? :confused:
The Athlone stand still looks like a minature Lego version especially the seats ;)
Who chooses the "music"? Honestly lads....
That music is dire. Some of the pics are very poor quality. Good enough video though
Shamrock Rovers-under construction:D
raving away while looking at some kippy grounds:rolleyes:
Galway United's new stand ommited
Daycent tune.... :D
Imagine playing that tune at matches. You would def be pumped up for the match. Anyways very good video, fair play!!
Dundalk photos are at least 2 years old, pre plastic pitch days, old shed there etc.
Just reminds you how crap our stadia are, and the fact that we don't have a single 'complete' one.... :o
Skanger music, and he couldn't even spell Bohs properly......
Music was ****e, good video well done. Turners cross looked very well
Decent clip show, but I had to turn the 'song' off. Tolka and Turner's Cross both looked well. But the lack of a complete stadium, as was mentioned above, really stands (pun not intended) out.