Saw this asked on the Podge and Rodge show:D. So, what's yer favourite one?:confused:
Printable View
Saw this asked on the Podge and Rodge show:D. So, what's yer favourite one?:confused:
Old reliable .... Feck!
Rogairi Sligeach:p :D
gob****e
That's not Irish:p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by gustavo
Neither is feck. When I said Irish, I didn't mean it had to be in the Irish language.Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Fair enough.Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Sligo Rovers, then:p :D
Langer, obviously.
Mine would be, "ya luther(sp?)". What Pat Shortt says in Killinaskully:D.
Langer, obviouslyQuote:
Originally Posted by dahamsta
Laugh? I nearly did.
Got a snigger out of me in fairness. Can't beat b.ollocks. I know its used in the Uk but means so much when said in a Dub accent...
yeah but is the dub spelling not bollicks as in, ya know when ya reach the 5 lamps, well hang ur bollicks out of em !!!
It has to be gabhal pronounced: "Feck off ya ghoul ya!"
Its basically the Irish version of the C word.
ye pup ye
or
musha
Can't beat bollicks. Rolls of the tongue so nicely:D .
Geebag. Has to be.
The Irish 'Culchie' version GobsheenQuote:
Originally Posted by gustavo
might i add my own, fagbot.
Has to be ******