Originally Posted by Babysis
Peader,I might just take you up on that offer :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
I know it might be hard to believe to the unaware but i'm not gay,honestly :D
What page of the thread are you thenQuote:
:pQuote:
now now, you were grumpy over your pic being posted without your permission, so I wouldnt do it them :p . other than that im sure they would be fine on this thread :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Don't worry about it mate, sure half the people on here think I'm gay too.
The other half fancy me! :eek: :D
See these threads for example...
Hair...
Shaving...
Pink Shirts...
:eek: Christ man you're as gay as a white Christmas,You're as bent as a circle,You're about as straight as a U bend :DQuote:
Only Joking
When you pull such quality totty as me, the least you can do is make an effort with your appearance. ;)Quote:
I'll have to take your word for it :pQuote:
Nah, you're just gay!!! :DQuote:
Gay!?Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
You're season is over, your club is falling apart and we're looking good for the title. I'm not gay, I'm bloody ecstatic! :D
Our season isn't over, got over a third of the games to play yet :eek:Quote:
My club isn't falling apart at all, we've lasted since 1895, I think we'l last a bit longer thank you, and you're still gay!!! :D :D
See the picture you've got as your avitar?Quote:
The shorts are soooooo gay and they make your ass look fat. :D
Peader ,it doesn't matter what he wears he still looks gay and keep the football stuff for the football threads :D
Thanks for the Delia Smith pic - I think she's hot. ;) :p
you would :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I'm off back to Ireland for the Italy game.
Some air hostesses to check out on the way. :)
I'll let you know if there are any nice boys around, Roy. ;)
Talk to you Friday boys.
Keep the totty coming.
Older women can be hot too y'know :p :DQuote:
http://www.lamitadmas1.com.ar/fotos/lasmasbonitas.asp
some of these are not bad,others are pure quality esp daniella rodriguez (blonde hair,yellow coat standing on the terrace with the pitch below in the background)
Excellent. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by anto eile
Glad you had fun Babysis, not much totty about Scouserland I'm afraid. Peadar nancy boy ;) and all others going to the game, enjoy! hope we whip italian arse! I'll be in the pub watching it here. :D
Thoroughly enjoyed the ladies hockey game this evening - anyone see some of the Irish girls? Phwoooooooooaaaaaaar. :D
Those lovely short skirts and tanned legs.
http://www.eurohockey2005.com/squads/squads.htm
Couldn't get any others
Did you manage to take a look at the hockey at all, hamish...? :eek: ;)
LOL :DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
I did........honestly :D .very nervous when Spain threatened Irish goal.thought we'd sneaked it in the last minite...near miss.......fine things those Irish lassies.
One of my best mates felt he was too old for footie a few years back, took up Hockey with an Eastern Health Board club.
Within a year he had damaged ribs, broken fingers/thumbs, injuries to his face, legs, feet and head. Ended up on crutches at one stage....and people call it a "soft" game.....Jesus. :eek:
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=2131
Click on picture to make it larger, the photo I mean :D
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=3733
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=8076
heh heh :D
Sorry I've let slide on the totty front lately but here ye go:
I'm in love!
I tell ya, the stick I get for playing hockey is unbelievable!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
When I was a kid we used to play Hockey out in the back field.using hurleys. :eek: :D :D LOLQuote:
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=0101
Jesus, wish there were nurses like this in Portiuncula :D
Sir hamish did you enjoy my turf saying the other day?
D-Red, I couldn't get onto the link.
Yeah couldn't get that link eitherQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Bog?? You're talking to a true, blue (brown?) bogman here. :D
Here's some totty for ya......
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2002...asp?theFile=17
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2003...asp?theFile=44
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...asp?theFile=18
and some more........ :D
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2001...asp?theFile=13
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2001...sp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b22
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b06
That's my quota filled for a while :D :D
Sorry hamish, would love to have a gander but there are too many people around the house at the moment. :eek: :o
It's very restrictive on my totty intake....
Heart breaks for you :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Here's the site - check 'em ALL out - each ladeeee has pages of pics.
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gallery/bikinis.htm
I mean, what more can I do for you guys. :D
Sorry lads, try this
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/b...94055043708323
Loads of pics to click on an enlarge........sample next post :D
No totty from me tonight lads-Busy day tomorrow and got to go to bed "early" :(
EDIT: Wont be back until Thursday so no totty tomorrow night either :D
Don't worry Sligoman, all the above will be waiting for ya. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Just got to look at all that now hamish. Nicely done. :D ;)
Fair play Hamish :)