Sadly no. :oQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Printable View
Sadly no. :oQuote:
:rolleyes: :D Will explain it tomorrow, goodnight!Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
No probs Sligoman....take your time and sleep well......gonna make a cuppa and watch the X Files from my Sky Plus.Quote:
Muchos gratias, amigo
Talk to you........and all other Tottypeople...tomorrow. ;)
:eek:, The truth is out there, you just have to find it ;) :DQuote:
Just up.........for a while. :o Two good episodes I missed.......a double when Mulder's sister returned and then she turned out to be a clone. :DQuote:
Not a fanatic of this series but it sure kills an hour or two.
Now, some totty ........quite a few here
Click on the Delta of Venus bit.loads and loads of awesome totty. :D
http://www.bodybody.com/tannedsassy.html
Pam and her five sisters, shaking hands with the unemployed...Quote:
Who says I'll be married? :DQuote:
Superfrank will be Minister for Foreign Affairs.with the emphasis on affairs.
Hope not. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Here's a brilliant site I've just found..IT's got TONS and TONS and TONS and TONS and TONS of totty.
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/
I've really surpassed myself this time. :cool: ;)
Is that where you do your shopping? ;)
Very nice, I prefer the "Brazilian" myself.
:D :D :DQuote:
Not a bad site eh?? Superfrank ;)
It's certainly not. You've surpassed yourself, having learnt form the master. :D
I'll try not to be so snotty towards you in future but I am a teenager....?! :p ;)
Jeez I though you were in your late 20s.you come across like that anyway. That's not a slag BTW. ;)Quote:
That site is.......'ok', sirhamish, sir.... :eek: :p
;) :cool:
no but this isQuote:
Great site d f x ...innit?? There's so much totty in it. :cool: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
I'll take it as a compliment. :DQuote:
It's not about how young you are on the outside, but about how old you fe.....ah forget it! ;)
Where is the talk re totty and not each other, unless of course we are considered totty which is a different thing altogether !!!!!! :)
What about some nice irish totty - tara blaise
Chav Totty anyone? :D :D
Notice KT and Babysis haven't been here for a while....................are they sulking or what????
They're fighting over me Hamish :D
Did you see the Bikini Beach website I posted above Anto --- awesome.Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Dead right ...keep'em fighting. :D
Poor Sligoman is trying to help me copy and paste but I'm making a right b0llix of it. :o Gonna try here now
Nah nothing happening. :mad:
:rolleyes: :DQuote:
Really sorry Sligoman, I did what you said but when I wanted to post Bikini Beach here, I came to here and then went back to Bikini Beach and it was gone. :confused: :confused:Quote:
Fcuk it I give up. Here's some ass to cheer us all up
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ch.../Christy53.htm
and
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_15.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_1.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N177.htm
WAY-HAY.........Sligoman...I did it. You're a star and I owe you one. When Bubbles gets back from Toronto, you get first gawk.
I've thrown in a pair of tits - bottom site above....just for you. :D
Jesus, I'm only warming up now......how do you guys add a load of totty sites when you post things like this and this and this??? which one can click on. Know what I mean......de Town does it a lot. :D
Not just a pair of tits but a kinda see through G-string too :eek:Quote:
take a look at this!Quote:
Missed that.still excited after learning to copy and paste.Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Let no one say a bad word against Sligoman from now on or they'll have me to answer to.
Hamish the Internet Bodyguard :D
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N107.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Il...Ilona22545.htm
Jaysus. look at that pussy in the yellow bikini??? :eek: :D
I always wanted one of those:cool:,:D.Quote:
Jaysus lads, don't be getting carried away. Ye might be gettin' censored. Superfrank might become Superspank if he see's that stuff :D
Ya got it buddy.here, have some more LOL :DQuote:
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/st13.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST4.htm
Jeez, Kerrs Tribe will go mental now that I can do this. :D
Ha ha LOL :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Sure a little bit of booby will do no harm strangeirish.. This copy and paste crack is brilliant.. Have some on me LOL :D
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST12.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ja...es/Jana101.htm
ya never see adverts like that in LIDL :D
Now, where's that terrible jokes thread..found a new joke site.LOL
Jaysus sirhamish, here's some with a fewclothes :eek:
Sligoman, what have you done? He's gone mental :D :D Houston, we have a problem. We've lost sirhamish!Quote:
LOL :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Hamish was "lost" a long, long time ago strangeirish but I'm happy with it. :p
I'm the original space cadet so Sligoman is not to blame..........leave him alone.
Great totty post above BTW. ;)
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y2055.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y2170.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y1047.htm
Some nice totty above guys, keep it coming ;)
Found another site.
On each line, don't forget to scroll down now. :D
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_rikki.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_laura.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_jenny.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_nicole.htm
As KT would say....slurp. :D
Oh maaaaaaaaaaaaaan look at this site - there are loads of pics plus extra bikini sites to click on eg.Thong/Wild Water etc etc.................help yourself guys............I'm off to bed soon. :D
http://www.davidschoen.com/swimwear/bikini.html
I wonder why:rolleyes: :D.Quote:
Oh behave you. :D :p Knackered TBH. .have to get a new boiler too. :mad:Quote:
Hope you enjpyed all that totty Sligoman.........thanks to you I'll increase my posting here by multiples.
Quote:
:eek: Jesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists :D , they won't be able to write or anything! :D You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you? :eek: :D
I've been doing my teaching english tonight, just had left the computer logged on.