Originally Posted by Anto McC
Not gonna happen:rolleyes:Quote:
Printable View
Why? You English?:confused:Quote:
Not gonna happen:rolleyes:Quote:
:D thats hillarious,No of course not,it's a long story to do with the FAI,enough saidQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Why?Quote:
Not gonna happen:rolleyes:
Can you not guess?:confused:Quote:
Its a Kit and it's a matching kit,thats what we are looking for,if you can a Sligo Rovers kit for us all,i have no problem wearing it
Because KT said so...didn't you, KT?;)Quote:
*attempts to find any excuse/reason not to wear Shels' jerseys* :p :D
I will NEVER wear a Shels jersey, or any other teams jersey for that matter:mad: ;)Quote:
Fair enough,you can sort out the kit thenQuote:
I can kinda understand you not wanting to DFX but a Sligo fan :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
:rolleyes:, you really expect me to wear another EL teams jersey? Not a hope. Shelbourne and ours are both red so I wont look too out of place;)Quote:
as i said it's no problem at all,I expect you to sort us out with a kit now,seeing as you've just shot down our only offer so farQuote:
:D, as I said, I'll wear a Sligo Rovers one and the rest of ye can wear Shels;)Quote:
*attempts to regain harmony in the Irish camp*
Now lads, handbags away... :D
Calm down lads, it's just a kit.
The colours we wear are: - shirt : green/white stripes (like Celtic Glasgow)Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
- short : black
- socks: black
However, there is a possibility we wear special designed shirts for this occasion. At this moment orange (:D ) and white are brought up for discussion.
Quote:
Ah, ye Dubs always stick together anyway:rolleyes: :DQuote:
Excellent taste in football kit if I may say so............................;) :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by field
You argue like the Dutch national team on a world- or European Championship. You are making us feeling comfortable about this game allready. Or is this all part of the tactical plan?:eek:Quote:
Thanks, however the short and socks are to Potugese in my opinion. White got to dirty on the pitch :mad: !Quote:
Better not wear yer Bray jersey so superfrank;)Quote:
More like Sporting Lisbon then?Quote:
I think I might just join them....;)Quote:
You're in a cheeky mood. Make sure there's no sheep **** on the front of your shorts when you get to the match.Quote:
Typical Dub:rolleyes:Quote:
Huh, typical cultchie!;) :DQuote:
All we need is similar kits. I dont mind what we wear. The main thing is that it resembles each other. Anyone agree?
Traitor:mad:. Your not welcome in the Showgrounds again, you can watch yer football in Tolka from now on;)Quote:
Originally Posted by deecay
.....Quote:
Originally Posted by deecay
Holy bejaysus, we have to wear the same, looking good is half the battle ffs!
How's this for a compromise... all wear the same colour bibs over your shirts?Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
No, bibs are shyte, I said I'd try get a kit never said what one but now yis are moaning about anything!!!
What colour kits could you get?
Ah I couldn't possibly tell yis, you'll see on the day, KT and Babysis are going to wash them afterwards!
Only fair...;)Quote:
KT and Babysis are going to wash them afterwards!
Best get them extra dirty then....to make it worth their while you see.......:cool:
So, no game on artificial grass then?Quote:
Sorry but I don't fancy a trip to Dundalk.:rolleyes: ;)Quote:
Neither do we!Quote:
Now something completely different: how is the singing busdriver-thing?
:confused: :confused:Quote:
Drum Red and Tram 14 :rolleyes: :D
Quote:
Is anyone making sense today?:eek: :confused:Quote:
Ahvn't checked back here for a while.....could someone post the Irish Satrting Whatever and the date of the match? :D
What do you not understand about what I said?:confused:. Click the link and look at their posts;)Quote: