i don't have an exam, i think eire06 does.Quote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$
Printable View
i don't have an exam, i think eire06 does.Quote:
eire06 is going to slap you :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
so guys, would you wear the lederhosen at the world cup??
Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
As some one who doesn't take the heat (not sun) too well can't imagine they'd b suitable for warm weather
but at least they come with shorts!!!
Quote:
its da insulation properties of da leather that i'm worried bout
Quote:
Ok, I know she's tall but, I doubt she has arms that stretch from Galway to Berkshire!
Id say she will still give it a try, especially if you carry on with your little digs :pQuote:
ya poor ting! are ya worried dat de leather would give u a rash??? :DQuote:
So long as she doesn't outsource her slapping duties to you. :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
i wouldnt waste my time or energy :pQuote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Lucky me! :p
Quote:
You said it.
have u noticed that there is only a handful of us who post on this thread, wonder do the others all read it but think we are eejits?? :D
Do you really want an answer to that!!! :)Quote:
Hey, less of that pleaseQuote:
Quote:
Do we really care!?
Some people argue for weeks about Palestine and Chelsea fans.
They get all crazy and throw their toys out of the pram.
We're just having a bit of a laugh.
We're on this earth for a good time, not a long time.
oh hello! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by cullenswood
yes, answer....please :o
Quote of the century!!! :DQuote:
Played 5Quote:
Originally Posted by galwaygirl
Won 1
Drew 2
Lost 2
Need I say anymore!?
My mother always told me that if I had nothing good to say, then say nothing at all!!! :rolleyes: :) I think I'll keep schtum on this one....I've had experiences of p1ssing off groups of girls talking about totty and they were not always good!Quote:
Peadar, please keep it on topic, i'm the new mod for this thread now! (adam promoted me (!) ;) :DQuote:
I thought you would know better, tut tut!! :D snigger.....
what do u think of the lederhosen totty?Quote:
Originally Posted by cullenswood
Peadar,
your in need of a good kickin...
Cheeky brat ya... Talking about me like that when I'm studying hard :mad:
It's below the belt bringing in the galway 'situation' like that, I wouldn't kick you when you were down... Your we'll on your way to have half of Galway after you.. :mad:
galwaygirl ignore him, he's only a cork city barstooler anyway ;) :rolleyes:
Cheers Babysis and Kerr's tribe always know you two will stand up for me while I'm away..
Comments on the pics the first fella is fit, the best of the lot of them IMO.. :D Mind you a few pints and they're all lovely ..
OK have to go back and study about distributed polymorphism... Don't ask cause I don't get it either
Women are so aggressive these days! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
:D , funny that, actually the first guy is better looking in real life(my theory which defends mick mc carthy :o ) that guy has really nice eyes. he was the drunkest, the other guys took photos of my friend(who is tiny) dragging him by the hand through munich to the train station!hope to get them soon. he was sitting beside that old women in the hat, she was feeding him, fixing his shoes etc :rolleyes: he said he wants to hold a big world cup party in June 06, so i will hold him to that, drunk or not :D
oh, good luck with the studying and exam!
You love it.... :p ;)Quote:
oh hello! we were having a bit of craic earlier in your absence, knew you would appear at some point. You me and Babysis are 'Adam's angels' now apparently according to Leon Totty II. Peadar is Totty I cos I THINK he is older :confused: :DQuote:
WAY too kinky for me. Can't ever imagine tying myself up in leather straps like that :D :eek:Quote:
Story of my life :D :D :D :DQuote:
Katie Derham, thinking man's crumpet?
Not a great picture but she's well fit!
Class can we wear cat suits and carry guns.... :DQuote:
Whats our first mission ;)
Peadars not that old but judging from his dodgy taste in old women I can see why you would think that... :rolleyes:
If ever there was a case for botox thats it...Quote:
aye, eire06 Peadar does go for ol' dolls doesn't he? :D
I think our first mission is to convert the Irish man to perfection, think it is possible? :eek: :D
a new person on our thread :D The straps aren't as complicated as they look, you just put one over the left shoulder and one over the right shoulder :rolleyes: I'm sure there is a Cork-proof one :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
Theyre not that bad a good few could do with a wash a a new wardrobe though...Quote:
We can try :D
Quote:
What's the point!?
Sure we'd be wasted on Irish women then!
yeah, the saturday weekly bath is not enough these days, might've worked years ago, but not now!! ;) :D
:rolleyes: :D We've already reached perfection, we're just waiting on yous to catch up ;)Quote:
Peadar your sortedQuote: