Waterford 2 Shelbourne 2
Printable View
Waterford 2 Shelbourne 2
Honestly, I wasn't even talking to these Brentford lads
https://twitter.com/Beesotted/status/962397030583808001Quote:
They’ll be dancing on the streets of Dundalk tonight as #BrentfordFC B team kept their word and beat @ShamrockRovers today in Dublin by 2-1. Goals from Theo Archibald & Jarvis Edobor
:) :) :)
Town having a testing workout against Ashbourne United. Currently 10-0 up. I had to look hard to find out what league they’re in (LSL Div 3A). Nothing to be gained except fitness.
Athlone only beat them 2-0 last week though.
Edit 11-0 now sorry. Closing in on Pats’ score against the Americans.
Ah here. I thought we weren't going to get matched at all, and now it's two of ye at it...
We took the foot off the gas at 11. Leaves them with a little bit of self respect still.
12 or nothing here Longfordian; sorry.
We were playing adults (some anyway, probably). Not a fecking primary school.
Inishowen League 0-1 Finn Harps tonight.
Just the one goal is enough for us thank you very much.
Cobh Ramblers 7-1 Ringmahon Rangers FT.
Finn Harps beat Manulla FC 6-2 today in Manulla.
John O'Flynn x3, Michael O'Connor x2 and Jesse Devers with the goals.
Newbridge Town 1 LTFC 2.
No idea if he was there or is involved with them, I wasn’t there, but I don’t think he ever did actually come back as a player.
Derry have lined up a couple of IL pre-season friendlies.
Home to Cliftonville on 22nd June, and home (or away, take your pick) to Institute on 28th July.
22nd is the 'break' weekend, so presumably we'll rest our main squad.
Cobh Ramblers v Aberdeen on Saturday June 30 at 2pm.
Shams v Celtic 6th (I think) July
St Pats v Newcastle 17th July
The Derry-Cliftonville match has been moved to 2nd July at Solitude.
Coleraine-Derry is down for 7th July.
LTFC playing Oxford United on 10 July. I think they’re playing UCD the following night.
Finished Shamrock Rovers 0-7 Celtic this afternoon. They're improving at least.
UCD v Oxford now at 5pm on Wednesday to allow the Oxford players and staff watch the England semi-final later at 7pm.