What's that I see flying away up there in the sky...? Oh Christ, it's the Totty Watch thread flying way off-topic....... :eek: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D
Men.... :rolleyes:
Printable View
What's that I see flying away up there in the sky...? Oh Christ, it's the Totty Watch thread flying way off-topic....... :eek: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D
Men.... :rolleyes:
OK well I didn't take it off-topic, but here is a picture of the site taken the other day. The main 2,000 seater stand is going on the right. It's right beside Mel's, and you can see the floodlights around the church spire, but the access is much better, with the main N6 dual carraigeway running right behind where the photo was taken from.
We are waiting on the Dept to approve the contractor for the main stand at the minute.
I'm going to get you guys banned from this thread if you continue to post stuff that should be in the Athlone Town forum! :mad:
Sharon Stone is set to do another shoot for Playboy.
I wonder if she's still got what it takes!?
She must me nearly 50 now?
She's bottom of the barrel for me.Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
There seems to have been a rash of dopey blonde scousers around the pop scene there for a while. Hopefully that phase has passed.
Bring back the Corrs, I say. :)
Sure! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
:D Dont say im not nice to you fellas. Sky showbiz have a gallery of 49 women who are naturally beautiful - im sure some of you will have something to say about them :rolleyes:
here
None of them compare to Maria!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Ah Poor Peadar - we're frustrating the poor old Corky Boy - we just kinda wandered off topic but totty is always not too far away.Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Fear not, Corky Boy - here's some Athlone totty :D
http://karma.ie/gallery/view_photo.p...=albun4&id=aaj
Why won't it come through - where the dots are above I typed php? :confused:
Anyway, it's the Karma gallery, Athlone
glad to see sky showbiz had the sense to add a beautiful non-blonde , audrey hepburn, prob the most beautiful actress, very natural too.Quote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Was gonna post that myself. How old is she? Or is she no longer with us?Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Jaysus hamish, have you not been going to your computer classes..? :rolleyes: :D I know there is a lack of totty down there near athlone, so u have to talk about how beautiful the stadium is and how neat the grass on the pitch is...Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I cannot be sure, I thought she was six ft under by now, but i could be wrong, can't be arsed googling, if not she must be mighty old. :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by jofyisgod
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audrey_Hepburn
Hepburn died of cancer on January 20, 1993, in Tolochenaz, Vaud, Switzerland at the age of 63, and was interred there
Thank you Wikipedia, RIP to her.
Dunno KT I typed in the correct website name thingy but the php? appeared as dots when I posted.Quote:
By the way, you never told us about your trip to Lough Ness - I was watching BBC News Scotland and there was a report that the monster was located - he was scared out of the water!! :p
ha ha! :mad: I think if i cycled to loch ness, i'd still be in hospital... :eek: it was a good cycle to Loch lomond, but very muggy weather, dehydrated to death when we came back, sore legs still :( but it was good craic apart from all those noisy motorcyclists zooming past like maniacs,Quote:
Yeah, I knew it was Lomond but I had to get a slag in. You understand. don't ya. :DQuote:
Ze Germans are on against Argies right now - no score so no totty for a while.
aye i know, craaap, all those fit Argies I'm missing!! :mad: Are they nice? :D No seriously, must be a cracking game, the Argies are on hot form now, and i have always had a soft spot for the German team(don't know why?) update us later if u can....cheersQuote:
Ze Germans have just scored - Kevin Kerani 30 mins but looked offside. Can't comment on the lads as I don't notice men, if you what I mean. Sorry.Quote:
Argies have just equalised from a free kick - Recquelme, beauty over the wall. 32 mins.
Spelling of players names may not be too good.
Someone put on some totty QUICK or Peadar will be on my case again.
Don't be so stubborn about complimenting men hamish... :DQuote:
Don't worry about Peadar, he lets women knock him over garden walls..!! :eek: :D