well said serpico !!!!!!!
Printable View
[QUOTE=redcardrory;1339086]i'm not a regional supporter,you said anyone not supporting a limerick team so i picked regional
don't have the time to be reading fai notes or sauntering up to the pike club,or the interest to be honest,just sick of the crap by lads backing pike or whatever other team ,as i said a while back i don't not support pike but if they were in the wrong they should be out,unfortunately since i didn't get the report i can only go on whats posted here like i'm sure the majority of lads do,except for those wit pleny of time on there hands!! and back to the limerick teams are there any of them of whats left follow the rules then?
fairview vs regional fai semi final,lads who do ye think will win this one,should be a good game........will regional have a full squad to choose from,heard they have a couple of injuries...
i think the view will win this one as regional seem to fall this time every year,but saying that it will be tight,and what ever happens fair play to regional for coming this far,big things ahead for this club,imagine if they won it out right,that would be some story wouldnt it
Lads any clubs that have under 5s and under 6s that would be interested in a friendly could ye give me a pm thanks.
good luck to the semi finalists
i never said i knew what was going on,i just go by what i read on this and ya if you say ye were cleared of any wrong doing that means colm carroll was 100% legal to play the game ya?and no i don't know all the rules regarding senior to junior and btw hopefully something like this will make the fai sit up and do something about this rule but wasn't the 1 thing missing his own personal release?
FAI Semi Final
Regional v Fairview 12noon Sunday 04th April 2010.
This is what I heard today, and if true its an absaloute joke as all/most Junior players in town would be playing Sunday morning games at 11.00 and therefore wouldnt be able to attend.
You'd think the LDMC would have asked to have it played at a date and time so that most of Limerick could attend this game.............espeially with the LDMC taking the gate money in Jackman Pk.