Stephen Hobbit and The Wizard of Cusano
Quote:
Originally Posted by
...the Leprechaun stated: "To be honest, it wasn't Hammy the Hamster who died but Horney, my favourite pet Hornet". The old man was really confused now and said "Mama mia. It's a only a hornet. Whasa matter with you, whya you looka so sad" to which the Leprechaun replied "Ah, get out of my face!"
"Senda me the faxa if you wanta to talk" replied the old man and closed the door behind him. The Leprechaun smirked and threw his green top in the bin. "Won't be needing that again for a while" he thought as he put on a sky blue pullover and readied himself for a night out on the town. "I really don't have any interest in this Irish Leprechaun thing" he mused as the chauffeur driven car arrived at his plush mansion with his two grannies waving at him from the back.
..............................................it wasn't long before the little bald Leprechaun settled again, in his hobbit-hole in Middle England. There, he felt at home, and at peace, without the bullying taunts of the Eire-Orcs, his crooked teeth, diminutive stature, unkempt eyebrows, red skin and patchy hair a common sight in Mankychester.
Yet the Leprechaun still dreamt of cosmetic surgery, cosmetic enhancement and weekly beauty treatments. He was sure that he would not be ridiculed in Mankychester if he spent his pot o'gold on cosmetic treatments, especially when his boss forked out £32 million for a brazilian!
So the little Leprechaun said goodbye to his girlfriend Patty Rainbow and his four grandmothers and set off to Harley St. Market in London with his pot o'gold.
As the Leprechaun proceeded to the market he met a stranger who offered to trade five "magic beans" for the little pot o' gold, "would ye go and fu(!< yerself, I'm from fu(!<in' Cawrk too ye know, d'ye really tink I'm dat stupid?"............."sorry sir, sorry sir" said the stranger..."but can I interest ye in these Superman shorts? Just put them on, spin three times around and all your wishes will come true...oh, and you'll have superhuman strength too..and stuff like."
The Leprechaun accepted the trade and returned back home togged out in nothing but his magic Superman shorts. The Leprechaun's girlfriend Patty Rainbow and his four grandmothers were very angered that he had not used his little pot o' gold to enhance his appearance and stripped the Leprechaun shouting "Ye tick feckin eejit, what de fu(!< were ye tinking?" and throwing his magic shorts out of the window. "Ye call dat a first touch do ye?" shouted the angry Leprechaun as he sped out of the hobbit-hole to save his magic shorts......."yez know nothin' about magic and f*(< all about superhuman powers"...."stick it up yer bo!!ocks, ye're a sh!t girlfriend, ye're sh!t grannies and I wish ye grannies were dead..the six of ye!" Off the little Leprechaun pottered to Carrington for training, in his pink Barbie four-wheeler, pondering his new self-inflicted position of Hobbit-Hole exile.................and wondering if he should send a fax to the old Wizard of Cusano?........................"Oh well", he thought "at least I still have Hammy" when....