Apologies folks, was putting up the christmas tree today and totally forgot all about it. Will we start at 7 or leave it until next week?
Printable View
Apologies folks, was putting up the christmas tree today and totally forgot all about it. Will we start at 7 or leave it until next week?
Fecking Christmas before FM? There's people locked up for lesser crimes:p
Can't we just start now?
ill be gone from 6.45 to 7.45
Might aswell leave it until next week, will only be 2 of us. I'll set a reminder for it.
Well gilberto is still online on hamachi and gus will be back in an hour but whatever then I'm off for now. See ye next week!
if I don't get any points and through to next round of cup out of the next 3 games then I'm resigning...if I'm not sacked before hand:o
if you cant beat St Peters you might as well give up management altogether:)
Is there an end of season were i dould join if so i'll take cobh
Did yous play last night lads? Sorry was unable to make it.
No-one showed??? I logged in at ten to 5 and stayed on until 5.15 but no one appeared. Is everyone still playing?
May not be around for all today...will try and get back if i can.