I was thinking the same myself.Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
I think there's something sexy about a good looking woman in track suit bottoms :o
Printable View
I was thinking the same myself.Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
I think there's something sexy about a good looking woman in track suit bottoms :o
So you'd do Vicky Pollard??
Didn't know who Vicky Pollard was, but I get it now. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT:o)
Imagine a red head with a Northern accent:eek: :eek: :D
Feck off the team NOW! :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy! I'll knock yer ballax in! :mad: :D :D
Aye, she's from the North alright:rolleyes: :D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Heh heh, well actually I went to school less than an hour away from your Slaygo 'city'! :eek:Quote:
Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?:confused: :pQuote:
And it's spelt Sligo;)
I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it! :rolleyes:Quote:
No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road! :p
Ah Enniskillen, I go there to get fireworks, I mean, sssshhh;) :D.Quote:
What you mean the way you say it?:confused:. Dont judge us all the same, I prounounce it properly:p
eem from Slaygo....:DQuote:
:mad: :mad:Quote:
:o
:D Now, don't be going off-topic! :eek:Quote:
I dont speak like that anyway!:mad: I'd rather have a townie accent than a Northern one anyway;) :pQuote:
You're just jealous that you can't pronounce 'th' ! :p :eek: :DQuote:
Aye, that's it, I'm jealous so I am:rolleyes: :pQuote:
:D cheeky bugger! :DQuote:
Hoi noi broin coiwee ! :)Quote:
Ha ha, class:D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
Oi!:DQuote: