Jaysus H Christ you sound like Zapp Brannigan from Futurama.Quote:
Originally Posted by Attraction
Printable View
Jaysus H Christ you sound like Zapp Brannigan from Futurama.Quote:
Jaysus Attraction you're some buachaill!! We should all take a leaf out of your book- the E-book that is! ;) Hear that Redbox is a hotspot for talent alright since it was done up. Although having been to Anabels last night one must not write it off either! Chicks galore...
wouldn't go near da swetbox for all the fine pussy in ucd
Ah ye would in fairness?! Quick in and out of the Sweatbox and all UCDs finest fillies waitin in a limo outside for ye to have their wicked way? I think you would $Leon$. I hope I'm not wrong now?
$Leon$ is taking the michael I think! Although he tells me his usual night out these days involves travelling all the way from Kilmacud to Bondi Beach in Stillorgan. There he he sits on the walls bounding Bondi eating a bag of chips and two battered sausages from the local chipper and puts a For Sale sign up beside him. $Leon$ usually discovers the next day that he has a third battered sausage in his faded jeans from the night before! :cool:
Those battered sausages from the Magic Chef seem to do the trick for $Leon$. Wouldnt be my idea of a great night out. I would prefer to be for sale inside. Now that I hear people are coming from Kilmacud to Bondi I am going to seriously think twice about going back. Cant have me and the guys from Blackrock mixing with the riffraff.Quote:
Originally Posted by Dillo
As for the Redbox and UCD pussy, Id go anywhere to see the top totty from UCD. As shown by Anabels last Thursday night, the talent from Belfield is easily the best in the land.
By the way Dillo, didnt I see you with a cracking blond wan last Thursday night. All credit to ya. No battered sausages for you.
[QUOTE=TheJamaicanP.M.]Those battered sausages from the Magic Chef seem to do the trick for $Leon$. Wouldnt be my idea of a great night out.
$Leon$'s nights out seem to be somewhat different from the norm! He has different tastes and interests and we just have to accept him for who he is. Having said that, he's sure to appear at the xmas party tomorrow night! LadyJane's presence should be enough of an incentive! :cool:
[QUOTE=Dillo]When you say he likes sausage on a night out, are you trying to tell us something? Sounds like an interesting guy this £Leon€ chap.Quote:
Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
Sorry that I wont get the chance to meet him tomorrow night. Plenty of chippers in Rathmines and around the Village on Camden Street where he could pick up a real battered sausage. :D
He's a funny kinda guy alright is our $Leon$! :p
After making my usual mid-week trip to Tramco on Wednesday night, I can see why the place has over 17% of the vote. As always the talent was unreal. Tom O'Neill has refurbished the place, but kept the old spirit of Tramco. Worryingly, his ongoing stand-off with former stalwarts, Jenny and Eileen shows no sign of ending anytime soon.
Leon is fighting a lost cause with battered sausages. They're bad for you and can lead you to places you don't want to go if you don't cut back on them. Leon and his battered sausages need taming. Can't have a man of his calibre sitting outside Bondi with his battered sausage. He should be mixing it up a bit with soup. The lad should definitely make a return to Tramco where battered sausages aren't as frowned upon. Any truth in the rumour that Eileen and Jenny wanted Leon to form the backbone of their midfield threesome and Tom put them on the transfer list? :cool:
Dont know about that one JoeSemi? Ive never been a fan of midfield threesomes, although a number of high-flying Premiership teams are utilising them of late. The Portuguese always liked their three across the middle as well. Jenny, Eileen and Leon would be akin to the golden generation midfield of Rui Costa, Luis Figo, and Paulo Sousa (Leon playing in the Paulo Sousa holding role obviously).Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeSemi
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
$Leon$ natural position is in the hole behind the front two akin to Kaka at Milan.
Having said that however, he'd gladly do a job anywhere along the back four such is his versatility. Names such as Fernando Couto, Jorge Costa and even Fulham striker Collins John all spring to mind when watching $Leon$ in action.
guys like this should be kicked off and banned ......Quote:
i hate f*ckers clogging up forums trying to sell sh*te
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dillo
Ok lads, youre exploits in clubs is one thing. But lowering the tone into such orgy filth is disgusting. :o
What are you talking about Owen? We're simply discussing our team and the important second half of the season to come. If Dillo thinks $Leon$'s best position is in the hole then that's fair enough. On the other hand, I think he's better when he's up top. This allows him to be in command and he has more control on proceedings.Quote:
Originally Posted by eoinh
I would personally like to thank everyone who has voted and given their opinion thus far on foot.ie's most interesting debate of 2004. I would appeal to all users to keep the information coming in with regard to Dublin's most talented nightclubs in 2005. At a glance, it is clear to all that South County Dublin has a stranglehold on proceedings at the moment. Nightclubs in the south county region have received just over 40% of the vote thus far. Dublin City Centre locations have received slightly more than 27% of the votes cast. Not surprisingly, clubs on the Northside have received 0% of the votes. However, somewhat surprising is that 27% of the vote has been allocated to nightclubs entitled "Other". This may be a little misleading as a lot of rural-based members have been voting on nightclubs in their own areas without ever experiencing the club scene in the capital. Nonetheless, that is democracy and the vote debate shall continue...
The Jamican PM.
A lot of us poor rural dwellers have indeed experienced the nightlife in the capital but chose to vote other. Having lived in Dublin for 18 months recently, there were some that I would have voted for Club 92 as that was a favoured haunt while I was in Belfield.
However "Halo" in Galway overtook it after we paid a visit there during a weekend last summer. The "Pothouse" in Belfast is another up and coming spot- a glass dancefloor, which looks brilliant but means you are constantly dazzled by people taking photos of it to see if they can see up any of skirts of the girls dancing :eek:
any chance u could post directions to this place sounds class and well worth the trip north.Quote:
Originally Posted by Maribor
Quote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$
Take a left on the Shankill Road. Its number 14. You need a password to get in. Just say "My name is johnny Adair".