Can't imagine there's much demand for Goth women up there Gerrit!Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit
Printable View
Can't imagine there's much demand for Goth women up there Gerrit!Quote:
Jessica Simpson..... the English have a word to describe her something akin to
Phwoarrrgggghhhhh :)
There's a few Goths on this site I think...www.portadownnews.com... check some of the back issues going back to last year.... not my cup of tea but see for yourself :DQuote:
Ah Jeez, CTID, that's the second time this week you've made me despair and I your biggest fan!!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
With her hatchet face and pointy nose, she'll never need a key to unlock her door.
Yuk. :eek:
Hamish,did you see her new video :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
are you serious hamish :confused:Quote:
are you losing your touch :confused:
Jessica Simpson is one of the finest women alive :)
Is that the video I saw where she sings the old Nancy Sinatra song, "These boots are made for walking plus some other songs tagged on and isn't Willie Nelson in the video too??Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Probably never had the touch to begin with De Town :D - the MTV series probably put me off her........saw a bit of it a few days ago and herself and that husband of hers are an awful pair of gobsh!tes. She has a nice ass though.Quote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
BTW Met Charlie Wiley last week and was chatting about ya!!
Yeah thats the one.You wouldn't say no HamishQuote:
she's an awful dumbass alright but for looks there are very few better!Quote:
Its always good to know someone is talking about you :o :DQuote:
BTW Met Charlie Wiley last week and was chatting about ya!!
Quote:
Sorry, only saw that now, I was in the premier level again!!!
Well it is totty thread after all so brains are not a factor :DQuote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Just said to him that I was a member of a football website and that one of his son's fellow students was a contributor - nothing nasty de Town. ;) You can rely on old Hamish.
Premier Level is **** :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
At this stage, I'd run a mile..if I could run. LOLQuote:
Nah, D2, rumpy pumpy is not on my agenda at the moment....just trying to get well enough to go to one of my best friend's 40th birthday party in Maynooth next Saturday - he's great craic but, if you can imagine Billy Connolly to the power of a hundred...that's what he's like, then you can guess that it'll be some party....he also said that there'd be older totty there but I still couldn't care less about that aspect........I just know he'll do something outrageous. He has a band organised and he's going to play the drums for a while...he's a great drummer.
But, once he's near a microphone I just know he's going to take the p!ss out of everyone and I'll be first in the firing line. :eek:
BTW, isn't "older totty" an oxymoron?
Before I forget, congrats on the big win yesterday.......for some reason I could never stand that Mick O'Dwyer.
ah no bother hamish, i would always rely on young hamish ;) :DQuote:
Did y'all miss me? :D
London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! ;) :D Didn't get any photos of them though :mad: In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
That's because we don't all eat deep-fried kebabs for breakfast, KT. Most of us - believe it or not - still possess our own teeth! :eek: And anyway, you missed the best-looking of the London foot.ie lot... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
:ball: PP
Why did the lady not cross the road?Quote:
Policeman had his hand up. :eek:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z2.htm
Heh heh! But you should see what they gave us for brekkie in London! Me and a few Glasgow strays from the train(who had no idea where they were going either!) went to a cafe for a tasty fry, my hangover from friday was still lingering at this point....they deep fried the bread! :confused: stinking it was, didn't know that was possible :eek: No potato bread either, brought a tear to my eye :p I'm not a Scot so thankfully my mother did not put irn-bru in my baby bottle! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Hamish, have you tried the horsie yet? :DQuote:
Quote:
Yuk - the mere thought of what happened to that bloke is horrible to contemplate.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z5.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z12.htm
Thanks for the congrats Hamish and that sounds like a good party alright.Quote:
KT,I missed you :( :p :D
aw cheers Tony! :DQuote:
D2, I've posted a rake of jokes in the terrible jokes thread - chevck out The Cartoon Basement for an hilarious Little Red Riding Hood flash cartoon.Quote:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z16.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z21.htm
KT,please don't call me Tony,it makes me angry and you won't like me when i'm angry :D
Hamish,Good jokes,I heard a great one today about a peadophile and i wouldn't dare put it in the thread :eek: PM me if you want to hear it. ;)
Would that be difficult!? :confused:Quote:
Cheers, PP, but she's already seen pictures of me and I'm sure she'll get to meet me sometime. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Quote:
I seem to remeber we spotted a few decent looking people in the pub - never managed the pictures though :o . Glad you made it back ok, it was a very good laugh :D
Hi KT,Quote:
Was in London too for the weekend and have to say the talent was top class.. nearly strained my neak a few times trying to get a look..
Was my first trip to England :o But will be going back for some more sight seeing :D
Keeping up totty quota:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z33.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z31.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z37.htm
Peadar can say nothing to me now after all the totty I've posted lately.
Even de Town must be impressed by my latest totty. :D
extremely :pQuote:
What do ye think of this one? Good camera, huh!
Who is she :)Quote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Doesn't look like his missus Anto but he'll claim it anyway. :DQuote:
Bartender at one of the local pubs over here. Bit of a brat, but likes posing for the camera. Boosts her ego I guess. Not bad looking though.
Seriously strangeirish - I know you're a ringing divil for taking the p!ss but is she REALLY a local bartender???Quote:
Never saw anything like her in Gullanes. :(
I don't know how it's possible but you've got to introduce me to her :DQuote:
Anto - I've loaded the cartoon basement onto terrible jokes thread - great Little Red Riding Hood cartoon on it - the first LRRH cartoon - the second LRRH one isn't great but check it out - it's the third or fourth cartoon from the top. Tell me what you think.Quote:
Http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z5.htm
Now that's what I call a flotation device.
promise i won't do it again! :DQuote:
Nope!. Totty only improves in Scotland during the tourist season! :D Aye PP, I've seen his mug before on crimewatch! :DQuote:
Would that be difficult!?
Cheers, PP, but she's already seen pictures of me and I'm sure she'll get to meet me sometime
aye! were a few decent wans! Generous of O'Neills to charge my camera batteries! heh heh! But the policemen were my favourite....Remember the guy swinging on the chandelier! hilarious, should have got Pat O' up there too! ha ha....Quote:
I seem to remeber we spotted a few decent looking people in the pub - never managed the pictures though . Glad you made it back ok, it was a very good laugh
wouldn't mind a bit more 'sight-seeing' myself ;) there. pity we couldn't have met....Quote:
Hi KT,
Was in London too for the weekend and have to say the talent was top class.. nearly strained my neak a few times trying to get a look..
Was my first trip to England But will be going back for some more sight seeing
have a videoclip of 2 talented dancers from the pub..... ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z13.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z3.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z9.htm
I've loaded more than my fair share of totty these days.
I've done my bit.........I can do no more. :D