Oh what a chance! Need to take them.
Printable View
Oh what a chance! Need to take them.
PI was right they look a bit confused and disorganised when balls come into the 18 yard box.
Jaysus, nearly an away goal!!
Both teams look a bit vulnerable to crosses and both are letting them come in too easily. Interesting game, still think rovers doing well, although they had a spell of going long too early.
Nice play there.
FCK don't look great dealing with the high ball.
lads what stream this has gone to fcuk
Deep ball even.
this is steady:
http://www5.livetv.ru/webplayer2.php...2243&ci=7&si=1
Good clearance, they obviously feel rovers are suspect to the high ball. If thompson could claim a few more of them....
Great save
I take it back. what a save.
catch it ye stupid cnut :D
how fickle i am...
That's a great save from Thompson in fairness.
he's still dodgy
Followed with a flap :/
blow for half time.
Dennehy easily rovers MOTM. a class above.
the pitch must be greasy, the rovers lads have the wrong studs :D
I think a 1-0 loss if they could hold on would be great, doubtful they could stop them scoring in tallaght but a draw or a win at home would still be good for the (and club) co-efficients etc. I can see kopenhagen scoring again though.