Well if it was my team and I new I wouldn't have the players I would really do the same thing to get the game off . The manager did the right thing by moveing the game out to kileady knowing the game would be off.
Printable View
Well if it was my team and I new I wouldn't have the players I would really do the same thing to get the game off . The manager did the right thing by moveing the game out to kileady knowing the game would be off.
Lads, we've finally got a date for our FAI cup tie in Dublin. Any of ye know a coach company that won't kill us for cost? Cheers.
Best of luck to yee leftside be a great away trip and a major deal for the club fair play for making it so far and technically being the last cork team left in the competition!!!!!
Elaborate glen buck :)
Dean winters and shane spitere gone to pearse Celtic ??
and jason keegan is gone there to i hear.
Shane a great signing but will only bring trouble remember having him with me up mayfield and didn't take to me giving a young fella a chance and stormed out of club did same to everton n douglas hall..shane is great player pace to burn just wander will pearse still be so defensive with all these new players he tends to play 1 up top...killer could be on move himself or even drop down to their b team...
Any fixtures for this weekend lads?