He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about:D but gee,thanks for your concern all the same:rolleyes: :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Printable View
He didnt hit on me, so I have nothing to feel bad about:D but gee,thanks for your concern all the same:rolleyes: :pQuote:
Ding ding, round 2, come on Babysis deck him one! :mad: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
wheres this pic of me and babysis?? u halucinating again Peader? and i can asure u i was too plastered to hit on anyone that night
There is no picture, because it didnt happen:rolleyes: . If Peadar hadnt been so grumpy he could have come out to the pub that night and seen for himself :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
Drum Red "forgot" to text me!Quote:
Inmy defence, I was very tired after the football and sure you never text me either...
he didn't forget .......I hid his phone to ensure that he couldn't text u:DQuote:
Hmmm, not really a good excuse is it. No matter, you missed a good night.:DQuote:
When was the last time I was out drinking with you, July 6th 2005, O'Raff's? Drinking with you is dangerous! ;)Quote:
No, I think you will find the hang overs are dangerous. Drinking with me is good fun:D :pQuote:
I'll Second ThatQuote:
Quote:
Told you he was hitting on you, Babysis! :p :DQuote:
jebus peader you've sex on the feckin' brain can a bloke not talk to a young lady without there being some ulterior motive ffs were not all as neanderthal as ye Cork boys
(and i was actually reffering to the three day Hang Over)
Babysis was talking about a very different type of hangover.Quote:
You'd get up on a cracked plate boy so you can feck off with your neanderthal slur!
least i dont need to start a whole feckin' thread in order to see a decent looking womanQuote:
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=22183
SSSSSSHHHHHH Dont tell his girlfriend she might not like totty watch;)
I don't even want think what you do in order to get a look at a decent woman! How's that restraining order going for you?Quote:
Easy girls, put the handbags down. :rolleyes: :D
It's Great the psychotic bitch cant come within 500 meters of me.:rolleyes:Quote:
Just bumping this back up. can we get a list of those who are up for a trip to terschilling nxt year
Moi, bien sur!Quote: