Baileban's original post remains. OneRedArmy misread or just reacted abdly to it. All posts debating it were removed
Printable View
You are in London aren't you, QPR following and all that. I'd be up for meeting up for a game in Shepherd's Bush and the pub before/after/during.
If you are a tall leggy lady, with looks and assets, I'll also take you up on the last point too.
Actually, to be honest, if you are female and with a pulse, I'd leap at, and on, the opportunity, but that is a different matter entirely.
I was wondering who that was...
Bald Student
Aberdonian Stu
Student Mullet
Angus
Burnsie (I think)
Marty
Grasshopper
the seagull
LeixlipRed
Anto Mc
dfx
aad
steno
Sniffer
Buller
sligobrewer
some fella from Galway
and probably a few other Longford lads whose handles I don't know
I think i've met most of yis at this stage.
I finally got to meet the elusive SadLoserKid on Friday!
i met lim till i die, and possibly jebus, thats it!
met bear eleven and aidoM on saturday in bratislava ( biggest kip ever )
most of the sligo lads,
guisa saigon
said hello to conor h in foxes
and btw ddd it was me who sang "wheres your bulmers gone?" at you in belfield this season
some longford fan at oxegen, cant remember his username though
Your usually too drunk to remeber your own name Saigon, nevermind go home to your wife!
I saw a few Derry City fans at a bus stop near Salthill and gave them a lift to Terryland which is how I met BrendyEire.
Apart from some of the GUFC fans, the only other one i know is Gspain (Limerick) and Mr A (Harps)
I'm also curious as to BaileBan after he wrote to two local newspapers about Galway United. He's been going to Terryland for almost 3 decades and so have I, so I probably know him well but just can't place him. I remember when there were only 300 at games so it is a process of elimination. :D
Nah, the Oak earlier this year. Were you hanging around with that Setanta Clause guy?
I think dcfcsteve was the handle anyway.
Heartwarmingly hospitable, ye were.
I've met Galway Harps.
I don't trust him though.
Is that Galway fan with the Scottish accent who doesn't like cricket on here? I met him in Galway this year too.