Newtown in fairness have the best facilities in Shannon, great 1st team pitch although Park's is just as good but the dressing rooms at Newtown are top drawer. Always a pleasure battling it out in Ballycasey!!
Printable View
Newtown in fairness have the best facilities in Shannon, great 1st team pitch although Park's is just as good but the dressing rooms at Newtown are top drawer. Always a pleasure battling it out in Ballycasey!!
thanks for cheerin me up parkfan i only went lookin through this thread to find out some news about pike or regional but this is much better,i dont know how you didnt chuck him out of the club before,all i was waitin for was you to tell hacker that your on your way over to his gaff to pop a cap in his ass what a complete whinge,every team has one,couldnt get a game and its the managers fault,hacker stoooooooooooooooooooooop,you need to get a grip,the idea is when you cant get a game with a top side you go some where else maybe down a division and play out of your skin and then they will realise they made a mistake and ask you to resign,you do not go onto a website that your ex manager will be on and slag him off cause it makes u sound as if there might be some underlyn issues and it makes you look like the demented ex girlfriend,the bunny boiler one,leave parkfan alone and get a life or a game somewhere else,,,,,,,,,,,ps hacker well done, all the people who feel down cause there bored, are cheered right up buy your demented posts rant away the cork aul salute you
MOD EDIT............
....what are you basing this on??
best of luck to newtown and shannon town in the national cups
Id agree with you that donal is fantastic coach and he did put in alot of effort. he gave me my first game for newtown A whether i deserved to be there or not i just feel that some of the things he done were unfare not just to me but to the other young lads aswell. i think i am intitled to my say. im not bitter with him i moved on. but i will never forget it. nothing worse than being disapointed it would be ok if ya got mad but there aint nothing worse than being disapointed. i would say that to donals face. as for hacker i just felt i needed to say something because he made remarks that were below the belt in my opinion and my remarks were out of order aswell.
who the hell is that nut hooperlooper.
best of luck to shannontown and newtown tomorrow
Thanks for the good luck shame it didn't work we were beaten by a well organised leeside team who despite having a man sent off still manged to play footbal
out keeper didn't have his best game and gave away a penalty early in the second half which changed the game really...as we had to push foreward hoping to score and got caught out by two sucker punch's late on....i think we weren't the best team on the field and thats what it normally boils down to. Altough a three nil score line is a bit harsh.
so onward with the promotion push now
bad weeked for the shannon football,
S town getting knocked out of MJC,
Newtown getting knocked out of FAI,
and pike getting knocked out of FAI (a few shannon lads with them)....
still brings me back to how well would one team in shannon do ?
Ah i see1
well in that case yes he has..he was called up for the senior panel a couple of weeks ago and has played twice now...scored a point yesterday and he set up a few aswell(from what he told me)
so fair play to him i mean he was brilliant for us before christmas but we just have to adapt and play without him
Bunnies young lad?
Still skinning cats?
Gunna stick with that story then?.....Was you and maguire wasnt it!!?